Games and Other Random Stuff

8 61
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Games, Random, Life

I've had a long, long day. I had no idea that one hour of sleep and three coffee doses would be enough to get me through the day.

I recently met my colleagues in an international company where I'm currently working part time. I'm doing my best to keep from dozing off while attending the webinar. Gosh, getting to know them makes me want to work overtime!! Most of them are in the same age as me and they're cool af!! The majority of them majored in art, however several also studied literature. We even made the decision to get inked before the year ends. Guess who's excited?

Games! Last night, Mebu informed me that he received 4 hive tokens from Hiveph garticbot. I immediately checked my wallet and there, I also received mine! I had no idea that playing Gartic would allow us to earn hives. Cooooool!

Games! I came across the Unpacking game while browsing some games. I've already seen this game in Tiktok and it's really satisfying. I'm actually planning to buy that one very soon.

Games! My friend, J, sent a template of a video game bingo and from that we talked about Japanese Role Playing Games (jrpg).

This is the template that he sent. I'm not supposed to think of what to put in because we're still working, but I can't help it.

Sims 4 is definitely going to be one of my guilty pleasures.

With that, I asked what he included in his video game bingo card. It looked like this:

J's Video Game Bingo Card

However, I'm not surprised that we share the same game under the category of guilty pleasures. Hahaha

I also asked for their recommendations because I was planning to purchase another game for my birthday, and they offered the following:

I really love Stardew Valley so I checked the Coral Island right away. As you can see, we're talking as early as 7 am about random stuff.

J added that there are more characters on Coral Island than in Stardew Valley. In fact, he sent photo of it:

Ahhhhh! This game has a lot of Southeast Asian references, which is extremely amazing, aside from the quantity of characters, we can customize them as well. This game will be released on October 11 and I can't wait! In time for my birth month!


Games. Tomorrow is Friday so you know what that means! It's Game Night in HivePH discord server and this time, I'll be hosting it together with Mebu! See you there at exactly 8pm 😊


September 15, 2022

9
$ 3.25
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
+ 3
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Games, Random, Life

Comments

Yung gartic game po sa Hive sa discord po sya ginaganap?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iilan lang ang familiar saakin na nandiyan. Last addiction ko Counter Strike, Devil May Cry and Among Us, tapos stop na to gaming kasi iba eh, wala nang iniisip kundi laro. Muntikan pa ako sa Valorant, pero buti nalang hindi nadali. Hanggang nood nalang ng stream. Pati sa phone ko, wala nang game app.

Anyway, will join tomorrow's event. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omayghad hype sa 3 cups of coffee. Makakasama din ako sa pa games na yan sa Hive, konting laki pa ng anak ko para makajoin nako hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what's stardew and coral island and where do you play them>? SIMS 4 din ako hahaha... actually bet ko pa din yung sims 1 pero siyempre marami nang upgrades so SIMS4 na nga din...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Başarılar diliyorum sana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UwU Garctic the best! Kaso di ako maka game jan ee ahaha uvuv ako mag sagot ba ahahahaha. Congrats namans a Hive hehehehe. And ang hilig mo talaga sa gamesss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nalang ako sah may mararaming mga earning Apps, congratulations to you sis, more earnings sayo God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman ng games na yan. Congratulations to you my friend in hive. 🎉 More blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago