My kind of accepting an apology

10 28
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

August 31, 2021

Hey, it's August 31. The last day of August and tomorrow will be the start of Ber Months. Wishing that the month of September will start with something good.

We, humans are not perfect. We make mistakes and we forgive too. But as a human, some people don't accept an apology. Like me. I don't usually accept an apology due to some reasons and I'm gonna tell you about it here.

I know that we are all different and what I'm gonna write in here are based on my experiences. My not accepting an apology doesn't mean I don't forgive people. What I mean in here is that when you ask for an apology from me, I won't give it to you by saying "I accept your apology". I have different kinds of accepting an apology and those are through actions coz you know I prefer actions more than words.

My Way of Accepting your Apology

1. If I start talking to you again

  • When I'm angry at you because you've done something wrong to me what you'll gonna get from me is a silent treatment. I'm not gonna talk to you until my anger goes down. Even if you'll say that you're sorry a hundred of times if I'm still angry I am not gonna accept that. Why? Because I don't push myself to forgive you. I don't want to try hard for us to be okay again just because you've already said your sorry. I want us to be okay again without any hard feelings left in me. You will know if I have forgiven you already if I started talking to you again. So, if you happen to have done something wrong just say you're sorry once or twice because if you'll gonna say sorry a couple of times my anger will just boil up again because of annoyance.

2. If I offer you a food

  • Everytime that my younger brother and I got into a fight or misunderstanding, he would always be treated by me coldly. He would not gonna hear me asking him if he had eaten his meal already unlike those days that we are okay. I love my brother that is why whenever I eat my meal I always ask him to eat with me. So if he have done something which I don't like I'll just gonna keep quiet and eat my meal alone. If my anger already subsided that's when the time that I will offer him a food as a sign that I have forgiven him already.


That's it. There are just really the two of them๐Ÿ˜‚. I'm not really hard to please but if I'm really angry at you for doing something, it might take me months before I forgive you. Despite accepting your sorry, please don't expect us to be back to what we used to be. I may have forgiven you but I wouldn't trust you again like how I trusted you before. (Hindi na ako huhugot pa, basta nasaktan ako dahil dun pero okay na ako ngayon.)

Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty

Please forgive me if this may seem nonsense to you but still thank you for reading this one.

Ciao ๐Ÿ˜˜

8
$ 4.09
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Janz
Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

Comments

Gawan ko rin to teh hah HAHAHAH natuwa ako sa topic

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha goraaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same mads. Ing ana sab ko masuko. Dili jud ko mutingog hahaha. Palayo pakos imuha. Pero dalu rasad ko magapasaylo hihihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tawo raman lage ta mads mao ang uban pud magdasa na kay buotan man lage ta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing Ana sab ko sat.. makapasaylo ko yes Kay taw Raman ta makasasala ug dli perpekto pero dli najud mubalik Ang dati nga pagtagad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage basta maguba ang pagsalig lisud na gyud ibalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. yes sometimes I do that too sis..โ˜บ๏ธ I don't to talk to him until my anger will be gone..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis para walang masabi na masakit kaya mananahimik nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis talaga? Bigyan moko food? DI ko tatanggihan yan hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Padeliver ko nalang sis, HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago