Some Of The Risks That Stops Us From Hustling

8 45
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Hustling, working, digging up, grinding ......

This words are what we commonly used to describe what we are doing every day. However, all of this just has the same meaning, "engaging ourselves to make a living."

For what? We have our own and different reasons for doing this but I believe that we are just aiming for the same end game, "to build a more better life in the near future, for ourselves and for our family."

A more brighter life? It's not that easy to have. Just the same as having our own house that stands in our own lot, establish a business, buy own car, fill our bank accounts with a lot of money, secure our future. What more? This are just some of the many reasons why we are working our a*s day by day, night by night.

But how can we make it all happen? Will we be able to have it all if we are just waiting in a corner, sitting in our chair or lying in our beds, and scrolling down the social media looking for some hugot, patama, or any other memes for the whole day? Will we have it if we just kept on sharing a random post stating that, "in 5 years, I'll have my own house and lot, business, and more." but aren't making an action? For me, no. Dreaming without doing some actions or moves will not make it all happen.

And, we are now doing that action through studying more harder, going with the flow of life in a smarter way, working.

But, guess what? There are some one out there that are too afraid to take a risk. Or maybe not that patient nor determined? I don't know, even.

However, lemme just share this one.

Storytelling

I have this friends that I invited in noise.cash. I invited them because I know that we just have the same situation, that we both want to start making our own money. Though, I didn't immediately invited them the moment that I joined noise.cash. On the other hand, I just started in invited them when I already have earned a little bit more. Why? Because maybe that will encourage them to push more. Apparently, there are just two of them who joined. Sadly, they didn't make it more longer. Their reasons? It's difficult to earn some on that platforms.

I'm a little bit disappointed, sa totoo lang. I said to myself that maybe, maybe they are not that determined and patient. Does XtraIncom rings a bell? That's what they into on the past few months. It is where earning is way more difficult. Now? Balik scrolling kay Facebook sila. ๐Ÿ˜… And I don't want to think of it, I just forget about that. What's important is I tried. I tried to help them to have some progress on their goals.

Right now, I just have this question. What are their reasons why they aren't that patient? Don't they want to have some progress? Or maybe, they are just having some doubts and holding on to the risks that are circulating on their minds?

Just this morning while I am having my exam in Agri-Management, I saw this certain topic about the risks in preparing a business. And just like that, I got another idea on what to write. However, I will just connect it here in blogging.

Career Risk

  • I cannot risk my studies or work.

In this world of blogging, we have students, professionals, parents, and all. All of this people are also into building their careers and it includes me, of course. We're studying to have a more easy way to have a better life. We have here many professionals, either they be a teacher, doctors, accountants, and all. We also have cool and dedicated Moms (Hello, Ate @Yen, Ate @Pachuchay , Ate @tired_momma, and more to mention) and Dads, too. Also, Ate and Kuya.

All of us have our top priorities and that's inside the real world. In this world of blogging, many are getting inactive sometimes (including me) or maybe wasn't here. Why? Maybe because we are afraid to risk our top priorities, thinking that maybe we won't make it and our priorities will be left behind. Well, this is what I am also thinking before. But, now? I am learning more on how to stay in blogging while making my studies to stay on top.

Family Risk

  • Can I make it? I have responsibilities at home.

Can I do it? Can I write an article every day? Can I interact and make my contents in noise.cash more often? Can I?

This is just some of our questions upon joining noise.cash and read.cash. But, it's not required to write an article every day. It's just that it became a devotion to many content creators because of how it helped us in terms of earnings. Same as on noise.cash. Just chill, because the team aren't requiring us to just stay tuned on the platforms. We can come back when our tasks are all done, so chill. :)

Well, I just adore this awesome and so dedicated content creators that managed to write every day despite of how busy they are. Ate @Eirolfeam2, Ate @Jane, Ate @Jeaneth, Ate @bmjc98, Ading @kingofreview, and to my Ate @Kelzy na nakikipag-sabayan na din. Hello sa inyooooo! ๐Ÿฅฐ

Psychic Risks

  • I am too young, too old for that.

I am just a teen, can I do blogging already? I am already on my 40s or up, can I still do it?

Of course, you can. We can, all of us can. There is no age limit in here, as long as we have that passion? The patience, dedication, determination, and overflowing perseverance? We surely can. Sa love nga no age limit eh, sa blogging pa kaya? ๐Ÿ˜‰โฃ

  • I lack experience and potential.

I don't know how to write an article. I ain't good in English, I lack in experience regarding in writing. It's not my forte because I don't have the potential.

Always remember that we have the potential. Maybe there are some who doesn't have that so much of experience, not good in English and in writing such write-ups. But, we can learn. We can conquer. Not good in English? Why does not start in writing Filipino contents and start conquering after?

We all have the potential, we just need to let it out and manifest. <3

  • I cannot afford not to have earnings.

Earnings, the main reason why we are here. Before, it was so obvious that earnings are really the reason of joining read.cash especially noise.cash. When we're encountering $0 before? Many are so easy to give up and leave. Why? Because they're not earning, after all. But, is it good? For me, no. All of us are experiencing that $0. Everyone, even those known or popular users. But, what to do when having nothing in our contents? Just continue, be more patient. But, don't give up. Never.

  • What would happen to me if I don't have some readers and upvoters? What if nobody liked nor reads my works?

Now, let's talk about read.cash. What did you feel before when you are still a newbie here? What did you feel when there's just 1-3 readers of our articles? No likes, no comments, no upvotes. There are also some who's having some downvotes (๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป) on their articles. Are you, we feeling discouraged because of this? Unmotivated? Sad? Maybe, yes. Maybe, no. But, should we let this manifest? Of course, all of us will say no. That's why we keep on going on. So having this questions, "What would happen to me if I don't have some readers and upvoters? What if nobody liked nor reads my works?" in our minds? Set it aside and don't think of it too much. With just our patience and all? We'll have it, for sure.

  • What if somebody is better than me?

This, this is happening in here especially before. Being insecure to what other users are getting in return to their contents, comparing and comparing. Some do think that the upvotes and the $ on our posts in noise.cash is the basis of how good a content creator is. But, is it good? Does comparing and insecurities good? Maybe, yes. Maybe, no. If we're using that to make ourselves more determined and motivated? Maybe, it's good. But, just to have this sama ng loob or what? No and it'll never be.

So, stop thinking that we're not better and there's someone better than us. Remember, even those people who's excelling now? They also start from just a little experience and learnings. But, because they are motivated and so inspired? They did their best to let their best come out. So, just let the process leads the way. We're doing better now, but I am sure that we'll surely get more and more better.

  • I cannot do it.

I can not write an article, I cannot do blogging. I can not or I don't want? This two phrases are so different.

We can, but maybe we just don't want to? There is a common saying here that, "Kapag gusto, maraming paraan. Kapag ayaw, maraming dahilan."

We can do blogging and other things that we are thinking. Tutoring? Online selling? And, many more? I know we that we can do it all. All of us has the potential, the knowledge. We just need to let it out, all of it. Who knows? That so-called little learnings will soon get bigger and gigantic. Why? Because we tried. We did tried and conquer. So, what are you, we waiting for?

START! Remove all those excuses, take the risks. Remember, there's no impossible if we really want to. Because our intense will to strive and thrive? It'll make all those what we think that are impossible, turned into something POSSIBLE. ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by November 11, 2021

8
$ 16.99
$ 16.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 4
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

A lot of people just want the easy way, the short cut. They don't want to exert too much effort in doing things. But they don't realize that life is more about risking and not staying in the safe place. Sabi nga ng iba, wala kang mapupuntahan kapag di ka nag take ng risks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you when you said "Dreaming without doing some actions or moves will not make it all happen" thanks for sharing this encouraging words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan mga what if's na yan and uncertainties ang nagiging hadlang talaga. Dapat laban lang sa life. Ako, I never thought na at the age of 41 eh makakapagsulat pa eh di naman ako writer, kuno lang, hahaha. Kaya ikaw beh, habang bata pa, take risks. Marami ka pang time para sa trial and error sa success sa life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban na laban nmn tong article hehehe. Fight lang ng fight Este grind lng ng grindm

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

If there's a will, there's a way. Hahaha! Kaya laban lang para sa mga pangarap. Hustle lang ng hustle. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uuuh, I can't really write articles and publish them every day though. I could barely think of a topic every other day ๐Ÿ˜† but so far, I was able to manage it somehow. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We hustle for reasons and that is enough to push us harder to meet our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't achieve our goals in life if our minds will be full of excuses...better say why not that what if... Or what if I try.. There is nothing wrong with trying anyway. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago