November, At Its Best!

2 36
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

November, November, November. How can you define this month? Is it good, great, or even greater? How about bad? Is it bad, do you think?

Me? Yes and No. Yes, it's undeniably great. I mean, above great. No, it's not bad. How can I say that it's not bad? Simply because I know from the beginning that I will be blessed and will also need to deal with life's challenges. For me, we always need to expect that every month will not just be full of blessing, but challenges, too. In that way, we can not feel bad because we don't just expect for good things to only happen. Anyways, enough with this sentiment.

As what I said in my previous articles, it's already a culture here in read.cash to share our new sets of goals every month and to also write a month-end article about what happened to those goals. It's not to brag, but to extent how gratitude and proud we are in regards to our accomplishments or let's say "achievements."

Last November 02, I wrote an article sharing my November goals: November Says, "Follow Your Dreams". Compare to my goals on the previous months of June to October, my goals on the 1oth month of this year 2021 is indeed a fewer.

And, what are they? Tadaaa! Presenting, my November Goals! โœจ๐ŸŒป

30 days had passed by and November had already bid it's good bye but it did assured us that it'll comeback next year. Before I start this month with another list of goals, let me highlight it first how my November had been, at its best! <3

Let's start with this one .....

Earn at least;

(A) 0.2 BCH in noise.cash.

On the past few months, I always include this one in my aims. Not because I just want to earn alone, but because I want to have something to push me more in hustling. This way, it helped me a lot. It's like it's giving me another reason why I want to strive for more and to grow and glow in the most positive way that I can. Not just in terms of financial aspect, but through communicating with larger scope of positive minded people that can helped me upon.

This month had been so very busy to me, I need to accomplish mooooore activities, quizzes, and exams. But, hey! I still managed to be flexible. Flexible enough to be a full time student, a daughter, and Ate. Also, as a hustler. And, look! Here's what I've got with my kadaldalan in noise.cash. Gadddd! I was just aiming for 0.2 BCH but I got more than what I had expected. It just proved more that He's so fond of giving us surprises. ๐Ÿ’“

0.38+ BCH in just 30 days? Or 228 times of reaching my target minimum payout? Excluding those that I received through QR code tipping and from the comeback of the old tipping system. Well, that's already a lot.

(B) 0.1 BCH in read.cash.

Now, let's proceed to read.cash. Since that I have a lot in my plates, I already expected that I won't be able to reach this goal. Also, considering other factors like I and Rusty will have a love quarrel (LQ). Kidding, hihi! XD. So yeah, back to the story. Despite of my loaded to-dos in academics, I did my best to make it all up. Academics, responsibilities at home, blogging. And, here's what I harvested from the hard works that I planted.

I made it happened, I made that 0.1 BCH happened! And, I even managed to double it up. Thank y'all! :)

Overall, I did earned 0.5+ BCH. But since that I have needs to fill in, converting is what I opt to do. Hehe! But, was still able to hodl more than half of it. Yieee! Got an additional to my current HODLings. <3

For Christmas (November- $1 A Day Challenge)

For the months of September and October, I successfully achieved my $1 A Day Challenge. Wherein, this is where I will get the funds for my planned simple Christmas gift giving within our family. Instead of giving money, why not just give them materials that they can use? Yah know, practicality at its finest. LOL!

And for November, I created another wallet for it. But, I didn't pushed that "sending of $1 every day" anymore. It's because I am thinking of the transaction fees. If I will send $1 (with its equivalent BCH amount) every day, it'll took me fees. And then, I will send it back in my main wallet by the end of the month. Sayang 'yung magagamit for transaction fees. So, what I did is that I just directly converted it into fiat. To sum it all up, I had 0.1+ BCH savings for that whole duration of three months.

Then, tadaaaa! I also started purchasing items for my gifts last week and I've been using that savings of mine. So excited to give it to them by Christmas Eve (December 24) or by December 25.

Finish my business plan.

This one? I've also been aiming to finish this one. But apparently, I didn't make it. There was a lot more tasks to do and I wasn't able to isingit it. However, I already had a progress naman na. And, I'll just continue it next week. Hoping that I can finish it before the classes for first semester ends. FIGHTING, SELFFFF!

Publish 8-10 articles.

Now, let's get down to my published articles. Last October, I didn't set a goal with the numbers of articles that I should publish. But, I decided to give it a shot again. I started publishing my piece of writing by November 02 and I didn't expect that I will be able to write more. More than what I am aiming. Look! I even exceed that supposedly 8-10 articles as I did published a total of 14 articles. Omoooo! ๐Ÿ™€

November 02, 2021: November Says, "Follow Your Dreams"

November 03, 2021: First Dose: Unlocked

November 05, 2021: I'm Making A Living In Silence

November 07, 2021: For Myself: Plans For Holiday Gifts

November 08, 2021: Finally, I Successfully Unlocked My First 1BCH!

November 11, 2021: Some Of The Risks That Stops Us From Hustling

November 13, 2021: Such A Lazy Saturday

November 14, 2021: I Can Still Remember Those Scenes

November 15, 2021: A Week Of Overflowing Generosity

November 19, 2021: My Initial Goals For Year 2022

November 21, 2021: The Degree Courses I Think They'll Take In College

November 24, 2021: My Bucket List Before I Settled Down

November 26, 2021: Added To Cart

November 30, 2021: I Don't Own A Bank, Don't Always Run To Me!

Sharing a compilation of my published articles for this month. Also, I had my most tipped articles this November:

My Bucket List Before I Settled Down: $22.02

Finally, I Successfully Unlocked My First 1BCH: $19.47

Some Of The Risks That Stops Us From Hustling: $16.99

The Degree Courses I Think They'll Take In College: $14.03

Thank you, guys for showering my articles with lots of loving. Especially to Rusty The Great. :D

1 Bitcoin Cash! ๐Ÿ’•

1 BCH, who wouldn't want to have it, right? Like what I said, 1 BCH wasn't my goal here in this world of blogging. I'm already fine with having earnings that'll sustain my weekly load allowance. But, as time passed by and being exposed to goal-getter content creators both in noise.cash and read.cash? It changed.

By January to June, I was okay to have nothing or just a little amount of BCH to hodl. But, I decided to get back on my senses and aim for more as I know that there's more waiting for me. So by July to November, I've been aiming to have that 1 BCH and after months of grinding?

Finally, I had it now! I unlocked my very first 1 BCH by November 07, 2021. โฃโค

And now, I am already a 1 BCH HODLer and was proud to say that I am currently on the road for 2BCH! :)

Just keep doing what you are doing, self. And, you'll achieve all your goals. Slowly and little by little. ๐Ÿงก

Aside from this stated goals, there's this one that I, more like our family, had achieved! What is it? Well, four of us in the family are already fully vaccinated with anti-COVID 19 vaccine. Wieeee! One to go na lang. But since, sis was just 11 years old pa lang, she can't get the vaccine yet. Nonetheless, what's important is that we're now more safe. Not totally safe as there's still a chances to be infected, but still. It's already a great move! (โยดโ—ก`โ)


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by December 01, 2021

4
$ 10.40
$ 10.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats. On the way na sa 2 bch ayiieee. Sana all nalang muna ko sa paghodl ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahhhh congratulations ng malupet bataaa lakas sa noise ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ”ฅ. Busy pa yan ha pero wowwww Ayieh happy yarn? And kaway kaway na kay 2 BCH malapit na malapit na yan basta taraletssss ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
2 years ago