My Insecurities Feat. "Are You Leaving Me Already, Noise.cash?"

22 80
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 76 OF 2022
TITLE: <My Insecurities Feat. "Are You Leaving Me Already, Noise.cash?">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MAY 27, 2022>

As a child from a "not-that-privilege family", what are your insights about the kind of life that you currently have?

Are you happy? Envious? Regretful? Or still contented? Me, on the other hand, is both happy and contended. But, I sometimes feel "envious." How? In what way? Where and to whom? Let's find out:

I've said before that "I am the family's breadwinner." I may not be carrying all of the responsibilities but I still am carrying a heavy baggage on my shoulders. Monthly house rent, groceries, my and my siblings studies. I know that it should be my parents' obligations but how could I depend it all to them when they (especially, Mama) are already striving so hard just for us to eat 3-times a day? I don't have any other choice but to "move my a$s and go with life's circumstances."

I am not an envious-type of girl. As in~ I don't care if you're much prettier or sexier than me. Or if you're tall, mestiza, famous, or what. Well, not until "adulting" starts to kick into my system.

As I turned 16-years old, "I started to hustle and earn some penny." Begun working under the SPES Program of DOLE, looking for scholarship grants, blogging, tutorial, and now? I do accepted an academic commission, for the first time. Why hustle so hard? Simply because "life isn't easy and smooth for us, poors." That's the reality and only "poor can understand another poor."

Yes, I am contented with my life. But there are time that I am thinking, "will I be like this if my parents have a stable job?" I don't regret having Mama and Papa as my parents ah, won't even them for those "rich parents" out there. It's just our situation that's triggering me.

I feel envious of:

"Those kids who don't need to worry if they'll have a grocery stocks in the kitchen or none. If there's still some cups of rice to cook, upon paying the house rent, their needs on school, their siblings' studies and necessities, and many more."

"Those who don't need to stay up for almost 24/7 just to earn some cents."

"Those who can immediately buy what they need and wanted without worrying about their "budget" for the next days and months."

"Those who don't even need to chase a scholarship programs to support their studies."

"Those who don't need to work while studying just to support and help the family."

Why? Simply because their parents are doing the works. Saying, "don't worry, I got your back. Just focus on your studies." Coz my life? It's different, it's the reciprocal of those quoted words.

"I need to worry for everything coz I, we aren't that privileged. I need to work now because if not? Mama will carry everything and for sure, she'll be sick afterwards." 💔

And just the thought of noise.cash and read.cash to stop operating? It made me worried and afraid, instantly. If it happens, I couldn't earn this much. Yes, I know and aware of its "ending." But I can't help but to pray and ask, "please, not now." Hence, it's inevitable. So, better ready ourselves for the possibilities.

It's the fifth day of that "bug (?)" in noise.cash. And as of now (05.27.22; 10:10AM), I already accumulated these amount:

Though, I can't stop myself from thinking, "will I still be able to receive it?" Or "maybe these numbers are just a sort of illusion?" Our current financial status makes me kind of paranoid. Won't deny it coz I know, I am not the only one (🎶). Don't say "no" or else, kakaltukan talaga kita. Hihi LOL!

Last night, I saw this photo clip from Ate @Eybyoung's post (https://noise.cash/post/19mxwpzq).

It's the remaining funds of noise.cash. And this next photo is read.cash'. Credits to Ate @Eirolfeam2.

Gossssh! Are we really about to bid our "bye-bye" and write our "gratitude-articles", soon? My cells and tissues are now in "'di na mapakali" mode. :D And as I backread the previous conversations of #Club1BCH members in Discord group? I am torn in between of "relax" and "worried."

However, there's this one person who made me feel more relaxed. Say 'Hi!' to our very own, Sir @PVMihalache . (Sorry for mentioning you here po.) This words from him helped me to calm my cells and tissues.

"Joking aside ... it's not finished until it's finished. So maybe, it's just a glitch or something."

-PVMihalache.

So I'll still keep on hoping that everything will be alright, on the next days. I'll stick to my goals because there's no updates from the admins yet. Like what I said in my previous article "Are We Getting Near To Noise.cash's Downfall?" ...

"They won't abandon us just like that".

More so, let's just continue posting. Even if we can't earn from it, anymore. It's better to post our thoughts here than in Facebook, right? So, let's keep doing what I am doing right now.

Fighting, content creators! 💚


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

26
$ 23.00
$ 22.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Naiiyak naman ako don sa bandang umpisa huhu. Ung ibang previlege kasi na mga bata Jan eh happy happy lang huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I feel insecure and envious of the kind of life they have but, I think it made me hard working. Someone who works for something to get what she wants not because her daddy can give it to her. And I was able to learn to appreciate the little things life can offer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do wish these platforms will never stop operating. It is one of my sources too. It has been a buzz since a few days ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not requiring them naman na to grind and do all of these pero if di ka gumslaw walang mangyayari lalo sa katulad ng papa mo. Aigoooo. How I wish magising na sa kung anomang nangyayari jan sa papa mo para naman hindi lang kayo ng mama mo ang bumabalikat ng lahat. Tsk. Anyways fighting lanf. Nag iisip na din ako abt sa mga nangyayari today pero sana naman, sana di pa tu mangyari. Okei lang kahit di na ganon kalaki ang reward basta magpa tuloy lang sana tu 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also believe that it's not over until it's over. Let's be calm about it, things will soon fall in a better place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Starts accepting it, the end is near hahaha para di ka na mahirapan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tatanggapin ko na si noise.cash, Ate. Pero si read.cash? Give me timeee. LOL! 🤣 Tapos ewan ko ba kay PV kung nagpapalakas ba ng loob or pampalubag loob lang. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow ang laki ng pending sa aking super liit lang naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas sasaya ako kapag na-received ko s'ya, Ate. 🤪😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis.bakit kaya ngkakaganon?baka my glitch sa blockchain kasi pati pg send ko from readcash wallet sa bitcoin wallet ko to other wallet na nasa bitcoin wallet lang naka pending rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must keep optimistic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll hold onto this, PV. 🤗 But, with our without tips? I'll surely stay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will stay as well... I write for fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All we have to hope for is for the market to go up and rise. However, it seems the world really is playing us. Kahit market mababa, tas mawawalan pa us ng source of income. Awts!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Ayan din iniisip ko eh~ mas mabigat lang kasing mawala si noise.cash ngayon kasi nga mababa din value ni BCH. Nagsabay kumbaga. Pero nakaka-ano kasi si PV ay~ 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po. May source of hope na nanggagaling sakanya. HAHAHA. Need na talaga ng mga backup plans. Yung mga past earnings na natin ang magiging capital if magtatayo tayo ng business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My cells and tissues are now in "'di na mapakali"

This line hits me. Ikaw kahit paano may iba pang side-hustle. Ako wala haha sobrang hina naman ng kita ko sa Hive.

Overthink to the max talaga ako literal. Hirap talaga ng usaping pinansyal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's enjoy nalang hanggang sa dulo siguro. Ganito talaga kasi ang buhay e. Masakit naman talaga lahat ng ending. And lahat Tayo nastress isipin Ang wakas nito hayss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Grabe nalulungkot na rin ako haha. Actually, may plano na akong nabubuo sa ngayon eh. Maybe gagawin ko siya by tomorrow or maya-maya. Ayaw ko dumating sa punto na magpunta sa lahat ng mga expectations ko haha. Di ako breadwinner pero kulang na lang, lahat ng mga kinakain ko may bayad hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When people were earning, $5 per day in noise I put my constraints at $0.5, when people were making $2 I reffraim myself at $0.2-0.3. When people were happy In making post 10-12 post I was doing 2-3 posts perday.

I could have also earned same amount, free tips never dried in my account. I could have earned more than others, but would that be plausible ? No it is not. I raised this voice, make limit , put ceiling to your earning. Did a one listen? No

People stopped visiting me, some even blocked me.

Now see, we don't have any more sponsors why ? Because who would put money on such contents. No funds.

I am sorry to you to say this words, but today in which we reached, we are are responsible for it. We never focus on becoming the best platform for sharing, we became the best site for earning

My friend, everyone have problems in lives, we need to face it anyhow. I wish you that almighty God may open different opportunities Infront of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to life, we're on the same page. Even though I am not a breadwinner, I am the one on whom my mother relies financially, as my other older siblings have their own families. Do not be envious because God has a plan for us; all we need to do is work hard and not give up until we succeed. Cheers to our efforts, sis. I'm also working on school commissions and modules for my younger or high school cousins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me have my power hug from you. I know with all your hardworks will gonna be paid off with success. You are already exposing the responsibilities and already test by the real life. I know for sure it is easy for you to take the life and the best life is yet to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago