It's Not Just 1 BCH

24 41
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

What's up, everyone? :)

Was absent in writing an article for a day as I was had to allot more time upon complying to the requirements for our graduation. This was shared by me last 01.21.22 in this article, I'm Gonna Wear That Black Toga: A Shocking News.

I had shared my BCH journey so many times, either be it on noise.cash or read.cash. Through this coin that constantly and continuously entering my BCH wallet, I had been unlocking uncountable goals of mine. Before, I often mentioned in my articles the expenditures that I've been having this past few days and months, with the help of BCH itself. Here comes the groceries, school supplies, home stuffs, and way mooore until to AB's surgery. Yes, I carried all the expenses with just BCH.

In this article, we won't have a talk about my expenditures and all. Rather, the BCH that I had possibly accumulated for writing articles. Only! So, let's start.


Two days ago, I saw this certain post from @kingofreview (boringwriter in noise.cash).

Wherein he shared his read.cash earnings through checking her wallet transaction. From there, he discovered that he had earned a total of more than 10 BCH. Again, with just read.cash alone. See? Shocking, right?

But, here's more. Yesterday, I was mentioned at @kli4d's article entitled I already earned 23 BCH! to do the same thing. And, what kli4d had is really more shocking than kingofreview's 10+ BCH. From the title itself, he got 23 BCH. Though, I know that there's something more shocking from this two. So, I will tag this awesome Ate(s) (@Jane, @Eirolfeam2, @Jeaneth, and @Usagi) of mine to share their earned BCH from writing quality-made articles and what they will do with it.

So, it's now my turn to do my part. Are you ready? Well, you should be. Char~ akala mo naman malaki sa akin eh. Haha!

Remember when I mentioned before that I joined read.cash last January 02, 2021 as "imafutureagrcltrst"? But got so inactive and was then spammed, so ended up creating another account. And this is that account, the one with "imanagrcltrst" as the username. I created this account around April but just got active in writing by June 20, 2021. Took too long to get back ey~

From that day on, I am using only one seed phrases as my account was logged in in my laptop's Chrome app. And, that's what I've been using all through the remaining months of 2021. I can say that I am not that totally active, both as content creator and a reader, as I was also focused in my studies and other responsibilities outside the world of blogging.

However, knowing that I am 50% active and 50% inactive in this platform, I was still both so amazed and shocked when I saw the earnings that I had possibly accumulated. Possibly, coz there's maybe a glitch here or what. Tadaaa~ I got 2.2 BCH in total.

Earnings in read.cash wallet (seed phrase) No. 1.

In US Dollar currency, that's equivalent to about $1,252.25. Upon seeing this one, I can't imagine that I had accumulated this numbers. As in, that was just around 6 months and I had this? Hayst, really unbelievable.

Then half of the year of having only one wallet, I swift into the so-called multiple seed phrases. I started using this one last 12.24.2021, why? Simply because I don't have access to WiFi as we moved out na nga. So, to make my grindings more easier and accessible, I opted to logged in in my phone. That makes me to have another seed phrase and tadaaa! This one surprised me eveeeen moore.

Imagine, I earned 0.58+ BCH or 181.40 USD in just a duration of almost one month? That's really a bombshell.

Earnings in read.cash (seed phrase) No. 2.

I mean, is this really what I got in return of writing 15 articles and commenting to other articles? To tell the truth, I can't digest it. Haha, kaka-windang eh.

Overall, it's way half to 3 BCH. If I was just hodling this until now, I will be so grateful. Apparently, I am just hodling the remaining 0.11+ BCH at this point. As you know, I am using my earnings in this platform upon funding some of our family's necessities like foods. This is where I am often getting the budget for groceries and other stuffs. But still, I am blessed. So much! It's not easy to come up with this number of earnings attained ah. And, it is definitely worth spending what I gained from inserting an overflowing efforts, determination, and hard-smart work. ๐Ÿงก

Soon, I can get to hodl all of my earnings here in read.cash for a longer time. <3

If I was able to save this 3 BCH and to not pinch more often, what will I do?

Here are the some of the things that I'll possibly do:

  • Invest in other BCH projects.

Like kli4d, I will also do the same wherein I will invest some of myBCH hodlings to the other BCH projects like SmartBCH. As you can know, I really want to enter the world of trading and NFTs. But aside from I don't have enough BCH at this moment, what I know about this things aren't enough, as of now. So, I really need to know more pa.

  • Push my business plans.

Remember one of my goals this 2022 is to establish a business. As an initial plan, I am planning to start an e-loading business, printing and photocopying, and hydroponics farming business. All of this are planned to be funded and capitalized by BCH. Sadly, it's enjoying its skinny dipping pa in the deepest part of Mariana Trench. So, waiting pa muna ako. Hehe~

  • Buy lot.

Last and most importantly, one of my ultimate goals is to buy land. With this amount of BCH and to think that it's mooning, I can buy a lot with approximately 100 square meters. Depends on the current price or statistics of land purchasing. Soon, I'll get this one.


That'll be all for today's article. Hope you like it! ๐Ÿ’• And maybe, you can join us in this topic, as well. Whether you are challenged or not, feel free to join.

To know your BCH-earned in read.cash, just go to "My account" then click the "transaction history" or the "blockchair" beside it. And, viola! You'll see your's.


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by January 23, 2022

12
$ 10.02
$ 9.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe. I checked mine Mae and it's 151 BCH. Where are they now? ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nung iba di daw sya super accurate and until hinahanap ko pa rin yung explanation bat ganun kalaki HAHHAHA. Anyways, congratulations! Lahat ng efforts at time na ininvest mo sa pagsusulat ng article nagbunga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true, talagang di accurate kasi naka-monitor ako sa BCH earnings ko in both platform every month eh. Baka nga wala pang 1 BCH 'yung kay read.cash. Mana pa sa noise, malaki ang chance. Hehe ๐Ÿ˜… Pero para sa challenge, sige. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nabasa ko to chineck ko saken haha legit ba? 6 bch kase nakita ko saken hahaha XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di din legit, Ate eh. Kasi sa'ken almost 3 BCH na, eh ang inactive ko last year saka kailan lang naman ako nadalaw ni Rusty. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ni check ko rin yung akin pagka basa ko sa Kay kli4d na article. But I don't think na it's accurate hahaha kasi palagi Kong mino monitor yung evey BCH transactions ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy true, di din 'to makatotohanan eh. Kasi di'ba, naka-monitor din ako sa earnings ko in both platforms. So malabo talaga si 2BCH, mana pa kung 1. Baka maniwala din ako, hehe. Pero for the sake of the challenge, go. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy grabe yan beee ohhh. We really can't imagine na nakapag earn na tyu nang ganyan kalaki. Amazing right? Maka pag sulat nga rin about dito bb. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, bb eh. Sarap sa feeling kapag ganito nakikita natin sa wallet natin hano? Pero it's a prank and converting is layp. ๐Ÿคฃ Wait ko 'yang article mo about dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguuyy!! Ako lang yata yung hindi alam kung saan/ paano i.check yung sa'kin.. Baka naman legit yan..Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe go ka lang po sa 'My Account' tapos click 'transaction history.'

Sana nga po legit pero malabo, sis eh. ๐Ÿ˜… 'Di kapani-paniwala. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman! I'll post yung ganito ko maybe later. Sobrang nagulat din ako sa result! Hahahaha. Akala ko ako lang yung may ganung reaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa. Uy wait, di ko pa yata nababasa 'yung sa'yo. ๐Ÿ˜… Nabasa ko na ba? Or di pa? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo na. Nag-left ka ng comment eh. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam kung totoo yan ate ah haha, pero anlaki naman kung sakali haha. Panes kay ate Jane, anlaki hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true, kaya nga kako jan sa article ko na unbelievable talaga. ๐Ÿ˜… Laki eh, partida na inactive pa ako last year. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pagkakaalam ko ate, kasama na yan don sa 10% sa mismong developer ng read eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..sna totoo yan. Coz mine is 4k BCH ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha fake news din yata 'to, Ate eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami na din yung ah huhu nakalimutan ko tong topic na to. Tinag din ako ni Kli4d e doon sa kanya awit. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has helped so many people in financial way.Glad to see your earnings from Read.cash which you spent on your household needs.Wish you more in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko akalain ganon na din sakin nung chineck ko haha legit ba yun haha feel ko kasi hindi e haha hindi ako makapaniwala ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The goals set for 2022 becoming dream in this dip but confidant that this will ends soon. Dip gives opportunity so I bought some 3.24 BCH yesterday @ $292. Let's see where BCH will took us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teka wait bunso di ko pa alam nakakamagkano ako dito sa read eh hahahahaa next time try ko check.

I hope makuha mo lahat ng goals mo. Kaya mo yan jusko dami na pinagdaanan last year eh. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago