Is It The End Of Noise.cash?

16 84
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 61 OF 2022
TITLE: <Is It The End Of Noise.cash?>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <APRIL 26, 2022>

Noise.cash ...

It had been my ultimate mean of socializing to other people, not just within the Philippines but also to those who're residing in foreign countries.

As I got to know noise.cash's existence by January 2021, as per to my friend @carisdaneym2 , I had lessened the usage of Facebook. Like what I want to because it became more and more toxic, nowadays.

Aside from "socializing purposes", it turned to be my main source of passive income.

Noise.cash made me able to earn thousand pesos that I kept using for vital things. May it be our family's primary needs like foods, shelter, and clothes to some of the things that we want to eat, wear, celebrate, name it. In short, "it made our lives more better and comfortable." Of course, it excludes read.cash's benefits and all.

Who would've thought that a struggling-student like me can earn PhP 5,000.00 ($95.78) and up by just posting short posts and writing an article every now and then? Take note, by only staying at home. Well, at first, I didn't even expect it to happen. As in!

But, I am totally aware that it won't last long. That noise.cash, including read.cash, will not be here until forever. It's not like when we said, "continue operating until I graduate and be hired." and it will answer, "sure, why not?" Because, it's not. And whether we want it or not, it possibly and will surely vanish. In no specific time~ so, what should we do? Here:

  1. Make the best out of it- make sure to always compose a post and an article with "quality." Keep it mind that it's a matter between quality and quantity.

  2. Don't break any rules- being an obedient content creator will make us standout. More so, for us to stay more longer in the site.

  3. Build a camaraderie- not just for the sake of "interacting to earn" but to build a solid relationship between different and more users.

  4. Enjoy- don't only focus with the "dollars" that our posts can acquire. Enjoy because no one knows when exactly it will say, "bye."


I've been earning thousands and had made our (family) lives comfortable. How? By being a "so-called and self- proclaimed content creator."

I've been earning a good amount to the point that I'm praying for this moment to not end. Well, not yet. As you know, I had to attend with many responsibilities in real life. I need to help my parents for us to live, I am paying for a monthly house rent, I'm still studying and so does my siblings.

So, how would my life will be when noise.cash stops operating and my life was still like this? Almost similar to this famous saying, "isang kahig, isang tuka."

I can't imagine my day and life would be without noise.cash. Well, could you? Well, not to me who's still not financially stable. ๐Ÿ’”

Apparently, we must face the fact as today, I big challenge had come over. By around between 8 o'clock to 9 o'clock AM (PH time), noise.cash users had encountered a glitch or maybe a "bug." Just a theory~

I thought that it was just my internet connectivity but I'm wrong. So, I messaged Ate @Usagi , @Kelzy , and @Pachuchay to confirm what's happening. And, so does ading @kingofreview.

We, users can only view posts that're posted an hour ago.

Yes, we can still post something and get notified. But we can't open it, nor even the comments and if we attempt to? We'll get to see this:

In addition, we, eligible users are still continuously receiving free tips and a refill but once we open a new post or comment from the notification bar? We can't give any amount of tip as this will appear:

As this scenario starts and was still happening at this very moment, many users are now "overthinking." Altogether, 'di naman din talaga mapipigilan. And, that includes me. Yah know, grabe pangangailangan ko.

And this question had been circulating in my mind since this morning, "is it the end of noise.cash?" I hope not, not yet. Please! Hope that it was just a simple glitch, or a bug, or an update.

Because I have so many doubts and already worried, I changed the amount of my minimum payout from $10 to $6. Just to make sure~ and I had unlocked an hour after the glitch begun.

Praying that the system will came back to normal this morning. I really missed sharing my thoughts and day in there~ I'm missing my diary na. :'(

But let's be optimistic, okay? Stop overthinking and just think positive. ๐Ÿ’›


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

20
$ 30.84
$ 30.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Noise Cash and Read Cash are complementary so they are good both but opportunities to earn at read cash are more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako kinabahan ate don sa pagkawala ng noise kasi may free tios pa pero grabe yung pagkabored ko kahapon haha may kulang kasi haha. Kaya ayun, nanood na lang ako ng tiktok haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag ka na daw kabahan bhie practice lang tlga ung kahapon hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not noticed any bugs and changes in noise.cash, bb, for I was inactive for days now. Thank you for sharing this. How I wish these two amazing platforms to last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nalang bumalik na siya huehue. Dzai nakakamagkano ka a day sa noise ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayys sana nga bumalik na si Noise.cash dipako nakakabalik ulit doon e. Laking gulat ko nung sabi nila di na sila maka ano sa noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good Thing everything is back in track now. Sana di na maulot to no. Nkaka boring kapag walang noise aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee, Ateee. Mas nalumbay pa ako na wala si noise.cash kaysa sa walang ka-chat. Hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha agreeeeee, bat kasi pinapasok natin si noise sa buhay natin no what if eghost tayo nito my goshhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko, not yet pa. And sana, wag muna lalo maganda-ganda na takbo ng account ko lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sameee. Di nga lang maiwasan na di mag-overthink sa ganap kahapon pero sana nga wag pa. Grabe pa pangangailangan ko, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko din kanina na ako lang yung Naka experience na hindi makita yung post at saka yung comments, lahat pala tayo. Di talaga maiwasan na mag overthink kasi first time to nangyari na whole day di maka post and comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman is baka kako sa signal lang, Ate. On and off pa nga yung data connection and airplane mode ko ay pero wala pa din.

Buti umokay na, kaya kalma na us. Hihi โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin bhe, refresh ko ng refresh yung site baka dahil lang din sa signal. Medyo kinabahan na ako buti nabasa ko yung ibang post ng noisers dito sa read.

mag ingay ulit tayo doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love to be called as content creator hahaha lol just kidding. It sounded smart๐Ÿ˜†

By the way, I don't think this is the end, they are still giving me free tips until now๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sa feels hano? Hihi~

$ 0.00
1 year ago