Happy 5th Anniversary, Bitcoin Cash! || You Made My Goals Possible

22 65
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 109 OF 2022
TITLE: <Happy 5th Anniversary, Bitcoin Cash! || You Made My Goals Possible>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <AUGUST 03, 2022>

Way back in August 2017, Bitcoin Cash was officially launched.

Photo from "NameCoinNews."

Bitcoin Cash, simply called as BCH, is a cryptocurrency token forked by Bitcoin (BTC). However, as compared to BTC, BCH can process numerous transactions and we can earn Satoshi more quicker than BTC.

Years passed by and this 2022, Bitcoin Cash celebrates its 5th Anniversary. ๐Ÿ’š


Your's truly had known the existence of BCH on the 2nd of January 2021. The exact day when I had entered the amazing & challenging world of blogging at read.cash. Now, I got to conquer this far and this August 2022, I'll be one of those who will join BCH's 5th anniversary celebration.

During those months of blogging, I've been investing to a lot of things through those earned BCH from noise.cash and read.cash. Primarily, upon helping the family and providing my needs. Here's some of it:

  • Bought Mama's own washing machine.

As a laundry washer, having a washing machine is indeed a big help & relief. As we moved out to Mama's family house, her access to Tita's washing machine timeout. So, we opted to buy her own coz manual washing was so tiring.

By 01.17.2022, we purchased Eureka double-washing machine for PhP 5200.00. I gave 2500 pesos to Mama as my share and it's all converted from my BCH hodlings.

Read articles here:

$102 For Mama's Washing Machine

Mama's Washing Machine: Unlocked

  • Funded AB's surgery with BCH-powered money.

By January 2022, my cat-baby got injured by someone. As a result, her hind leg got broken and it requires a surgery to properly treat it. So, I did! Spent more than PhP 6,000.00 for her surgery and medications. Hoo! That's a huge money. Good thing that read.cash, noise.cash and BCH got my back!

Aside from this stuffs, I had bought a lot of things in Shopee and Lazada through my BCH earnings. Financed my expenses during our CAS Graduation this February 2022 with BCH and more to mention!

Monthly, I'm doing a grocery shopping and most of the time, I am using my BCH-converted money.

To know more about my monthly grocery shopping, here's a compiled list of my blogs:

๐Ÿ“ Blogging My 2022 Grocery Shopping Ventures


As July ends and August came on the picture, it only mean: "I need to buy our stocks!" Note the excited and high-pitched tone of mine. LOL!

Yesterday, 08.02.2022, I did another serie of my grocery shopping goal.

After having a timeout upon converting a portion of my BCH hodlings coz I still have my scholarship allowance, tada! I pinched again to finance this shopping venture. Thank you, BCH! ๐Ÿ’š

AT THE FRIENDSHIP SUPERMARKET

As always, I will buy the supplies at the Friendship Supermarket. Aside from it's the only available grocery supermarket in the town, the prices are so consumer-friendly.

All throughout the time, @carisdaneym2 was with me as she's also after her own agenda. And, here's what I've got:

"A big box and brown paper full of goods. Again, our 2-3 weeks supplies? Secured!"

AT JOLLIBEE MUร‘OZ

Of course, I wouldn't let this day to pass by without me, treating myself. Why? I have this routine that "whenever I will spend something for the family, I should treat myself too."

After buying the stocks, I and Car walked to Jollibee to dine in and plan Car's agenda.

And, here's what I've got:

"Jollibee C3 meal with jolly spaghetti + spicy chicken joy + iced tea paired with regular-sized fries."

"At the end of the day, I got to spend PhP 3273.00 ($58.87) and was left with PhP 3243.00 ($58.33) from my budget of 6000 pesos ($107.93)."


Dear Bitcoin Cash,

Hello! I may not with you as you was introduced to the world but I feel so glad that I got to met you. And, look! As you turned 5-years old, we're together.

Through you, I was able to accomplish a lot of things that seems so impossible before. You may be volatile but still, I cherish you!

Thank you, Bitcoin Cash! May we still continue to grow more and conquer everything possibilities. ๐Ÿ’š


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


LOVE LOTSSS!

16
$ 4.68
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Bitcoin Cash let us grow day after day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang naysuu naman, marami ng napundar using Bitcoin Cash. More and more pa yan next months. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true BCH has helped us to fulfil our so many needs. Happy to see that you have bought your mama new washing machine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5 years na pala si BCH and malaking help talaga ang binigay satin ni BCH especially financially ...super laki po pala ng naitulong sa inyo ni BCH ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mganda tlga may napupuntahan ang BCH.. 5k.lang pla ganyang kalaki na WM.. Kay mama sira na. Need palitan huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These platform is really such a blessing to all of us. Even I, its already a proven that it gives us more opportunity when it comes financial.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH, readcash and noisecash is such a blessing.. i am glad that I came to know about this platform too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing no dami natin nagawa tlga dahil lang sa two platforms na to... kakaiyak naman hihih gawa nga din ako ng ganitong blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yohooo~ wala atang buwan mare na di ka nag grocery for your family. Aww. Lahat ng achievements mo always is for your family napaka galing talaga ng Bitcoincash! ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi need, mare eh at mas mapapamahal pa kapag sa tindahan palagi bibili. Saka nagbe-benefit din naman ako, so gora kahit magastos. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo palang na archive from your BCH holding and earning dito, ako din nakabili ako NG cp, hehhe at Naka bayad ng utang unti unti Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayunnn! That's good to know po na may napupuntahan talaga na mga bagay-bagay 'yung mga earned BCH natin. More to pundar paaa! ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laking tulong ng bch sis.. Ako wala pang project kasi nag iipon pa hehehe hoping na tumaas si bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super, Ateee! ๐Ÿ’š That's why kahit dumping si BCH is tuloy pa din, grabe na naitulong n'ya eh.

Push sa pag-iipon, Atee! Ako din is may plano din na bilhin using my BCH-powered money. Tablet nila sis & bro for their studies~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push lang parin kasi baka next time magpump sya so okay na naman..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naman detailed yan๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sinipag, Ate eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang tulong ng BCH sayo mare. Happy 5th anniv BCH and many more to come! At sana din mag to the moon na ulit price nya para sa 5th anniv nya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super, mareee. Kung wala 'to and the two awesome platforms? Ewan na lang talaga. That's why I'm really thankful to them. ๐Ÿ’š

Hwaiting na sa next bull run! Yeyyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've made such a great achievement. Buying your mother's own washing machine is already a lot. Cheers to Bitcoincash anniversary!๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Bch was really helpful especially to our financial constraints ~ let's give a toast to its 5-years of existence! ๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
1 year ago