Are We Getting Near To Noise.cash's Downfall?

19 69
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 75 OF 2022
TITLE: <Are We Getting Near To Noise.cash's Downfall?>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MARCH 25, 2022>

How long have you been doing wanders in noise.cash? Have you already spent more than 365 days? Or maybe less than 1-year? Days? Weeks?

Whatever it may be, I am sure that you have experienced or get informed of the several instances wherein the site had undergone minor problems. Or let's call them as "bugs." As a more than 1-year old content creator in noise.cash, I had been into numerous and uncountable bugs. Ranging from minor to a bit more serious ones.

Can you still remember the last time we've been into it? It happened last April 26, 2022. In here, we encountered such difficulties in posting a random post, commenting, and replying. But, we can still give tips to other users. And, it prolonged for only less than 24-hours.

Here's my article to know more details: Is It The End Of Noise.cash?

It haven't reached a month after that "April bug" occurred. And, now? We're into another one.

This started last Monday morning, 05.23.2022. Unlike the first bug, we can still post and make lots of interaction. And, so does to keep accumulating BCH. However, our pending tips stored in noise.cash wallet was all stuck even if we already reached our minimum target payout.

Actually, I am not aware of this. In fact, Ate @Usagi only informed me through sending a private message in Facebook messenger asking if my funds (more like "tips") in noise.cash are also stuck.

But, I still haven't hit my minimum payout so I don't know yet. Few hours after, I found out that the "most-talked topic" in noise.cash these days was indeed true. Coz I, myself had encountered it too.

It's been more than 24-hours since it begun and many of the users are worried and afraid. "Panicking" and "overthinking" have been felt by many of us. Me, on the other side, was only "worried." Well, at first. Worried of what? With my pending tips. But, not that much.

By the afternoon of 05.23.22, I already completed my target payout. And as of 7:20AM today, it's up to more than $12 worth of BCH.

By this afternoon (3:16PM) of 05.25.22, it increased to 6919903 BCH satoshis or $13.4261.


Since I've entered noise.cash last January 2021, this is the longest glitch that I've been through. At first, I'm still calm and was only thinking about my pending accumulated tips. As hours passed by with this "bug-or-glitch" or whatever we wanted to refer to still going on? The "theories", what ifs, rumors and speculations of other users are making a sense to me.

Like what I asked in my article last 05.26.22, "Is it the end of noise.cash?"

"Was it really just a bug? A glitch?"

"What if it's already a notice that noise.cash will have its end? Its downfall in no specific time."

"What if it don't have funds to distribute any more?"

But since those well-known content creators, pioneers, traders that I am in touch with are still calm? Thinking positively? Unbothered? Well, I should too. Right?

Also, this short post of @HappyBoy (Valour in noise.cash) hits so hard. More so, Ate @Jane's comment.

HappyBoy's post.
Ate Jane's comment.

It made me realized more things including that "I'm being paranoid, little by little." You can't blame me as many of you knows that I really need an income.

And, this is what I am saying:

For those who are getting stressed and bothered? Here's some of the reasons why I am still a bit calm:

  • The admins will get us notified when the site will about to stop its operations. I'm sure that they won't "abandon" us, just like that.

  • The well-known users aren't bothered but still looking on the brighter side.

There are many reasons out there to keep holding and being optimistic. Let's just trust the admins and the team, okay? Don't think of too much as it will just led us to mooore what ifs and worries.

Yes, it's gonna end in no time. But, let's still keep on making good-quality noises, motivating others, and making ourselves grow through writing. One way to lessen our worries and negatives? Stop reading rumors and speculations circulating around the site. Or if we're reading it, don't let it go in our minds.

Again, let's trust the team. It won't abandon us that easily~ 💜


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

17
$ 7.48
$ 7.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

di na me masyadong active sa noise kaya di ko na alam mga ganap diyan hahah well I guess yung mga newbies lang naman ata yung super worried, yung iba parang hindi sanay sa bug ah hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta ako tuloy lang ang ingay. Di ko na muna iniisip yarn. Basta may dumadatinf na tip sakin, then gogogo. Lets not panic, its organic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa noise Hindi ako kinakabahan as I am not active Naman Doon. Mas Takot ako if mawala Ang read. Pero Ganon talaga Ang buhay. Let's be ready nalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Basta ako birthday wish ko today sana tumagal pa mga site na ituuuu 🙈🎂✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The rumours really need to stop truly cos fears are being created in many people's hearts. I believe noise.cash still has a long way to go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko actually sya pinapansin..in fact, ngayon ko lng inopen wallet ko dhl dto. And yeah, my rewards are stuck too, lol.. But I don't care..if there is something wrong. Probably the admin is fixing something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta ako kalmado lang 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si kelzy tahimik lang 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa tips lang talaga naiisip ko kahapon eh. Pero kanina, di na. Bahala muna s'ya jan 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot kahit maliit lang yung sa akin pero napalaking tulong na yun.Hopefully my system update lang ,babalik rin ito soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po, Ate. But tiis-ganda muna tayo, it'll be fixed din. For sure~ 💜✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why so nega naman ng mga articles today noong isang araw .ay nagsell na ng tokens dahil super laki ng loss yesterday naman may nag post rin about sa topic natoh. ...sana maayos na yung bug

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pampakaba daw po, hihi. Stick pa din po ako sa plans ko, hodl lang and keep on posting and publishing articles. Maaayos din po 'yan, wait lang natin. 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe, they are just adjusting the funds. Read.cash is still good, so I guess as long as read.cash is fine and so as noise.cash. Let's just continue making noises to serve the purpose of the site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo din, Ate. Ayan din iniisip ko eh since sister platforms sila~ if wala nang funds 'yung isa, for sure na affected din 'yung isa pa. Divaaa? Kaya, kalma lang us. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also notice that my earnings deposit automatically sends to my wallet address, it's understandable since there are instances in the past that this issue happened, I agree that the team will notify us if there's no fund or it's time to abandon noise.cash but so far the admin doesn't notify us that means the site is still operating and there's a problem that currently fix.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Been there na din before, mas matagal nga lang talaga now. Pero all good pa naman siguro~ bug lang talaga s'ya. For now, let's just continue our tasks. It'll be fixed soonest, that's for sure. 🙌🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its gonna end in no time? Is this true. I read this on your post sis. Or it might happen one day? As of now, I think there is an internal problem going on and I wish they update us for the delay on some pendings...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what others were saying and it also depends on the funds. But for now, let's calm and enjoy each moment of being in the site. 💙 For sure, the team was on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago