An Update: "I'm About To Unlock 3 BCH!"

20 45
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 114 OF 2022
TITLE: <An Update: "I'm About To Unlock 3 BCH!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <AUGUST 16, 2022>

"You must learn to save first and spend afterwards."

Photo not mine. Credits to "Fancyquotes."

Take it from the one and only H. John Poole, an American military author and Vietnam's marine combat veteran.


In life, everyone must learn on how to "save money", as well as to earn, before we spend any amount to anything. If one wants to buy this or that, it's better to pay it using our own hard-earned money. If we don't have any budget for it? Don't force ourselves and don't consider the option of borrowing money from anyone.

To sum up the thought?

Prioritize earning and saving before proceeding to "spending."

As I grow up, I kept upon practicing this financial concept. If I want to purchase something, may it be material things or foods? I MUST save for it, first. Why? I wasn't born with a golden spoon in my mouth. Can't demand for too much to our parents coz they are already struggling, more than I am.

And as another Academic Year was bound to begin, I will finance my studies, again. So, earning & saving must be my priorities than "spending." Yes, I can still spend. But, it should be wisely and not impulsively. As always!

Way back in June 26, I published this article entitled as: "1 BCH Goal For My Siblings' Tablet."

As the title shows, I am aiming to hit another 1 BCH in order for me to buy my sibling a brand new tablet. Or simply, unlock 3 BCH before A.Y. 2022-2023 starts.

My primary reason? For their studies. Since I will attend face-to-face classes for 4-days in a week, they won't have a phone to be use to access their academic needs like online requirements.

At the beginning, I already allotted my combined July BCH earnings in blogging at noise.cash and read.cash. And, guess what?

"I got to earned 0.81+ BCH!" ๐Ÿ’š

To read more, here's the complete article: Imanagrcltrst's Prosperous July With 0.81+ BCH

Apparently, I wasn't able to hodl that whole 0.81+ BCH as I need to fund my weekly load allowance through BCH, itself. So does, buying HIVE worth of 0.15+ BCH to power-up for PeakD.

At the end, here's what I saved for July. Cheers to the additional 0.4+ BCH!

As August begins, I still have this goal running inside my mind:

"I must make it to 3 BCH before August 22 knocks in."

And so far, I had successfully made a progress. Take a look at the screen captures below:

  • IN NOISE.CASH

As of this point, I am still on the process of accomplishing my second $10 this month.

  • IN READ.CASH

Again, I failed to be consistent in publishing an article due to other responsibilities outside these platforms. But still ...

"I managed to accumulate 0.124+ BCH from the 5-published articles, comments, and sponsorships." โ™กโ™ก

Last night, I withdrawn it and sent to my coins.ph wallet. After more than an hour of "pending status", it finally reflect and adds up to my current hodl.

And from blogging for 15-days, here's how my BCH wallet looks like:

3 BCH? I'm almost near upon having you, few more grinds pa. Aside from looking forward to this another achievement in crypto-verse, I do hope for Bitcoin Cash to pump even just for PhP 9000.00 ($161). So, please! Fly to the moon. ๐Ÿš€


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

10
$ 4.22
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing Naman talaga!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hihi pasukin na din trading, Ate. Sayang profits eh~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very happy for you! If only the the value of BCH now is much bigger, you could have achieved your target amount. I am proud of you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the support & belief on me, Ateee. ๐Ÿ’“ Hopefully, BCH pumps to the core again just like last year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you achieve your goals soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming it too! ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit naaa kaunting push na langg kaya yarnn! Nakakaproud namang makita ang mga achievements niyo using BCH. Iba talaga ang saya kapag may bunga lahat ng pinaghihirapan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super true. Despite of the struggles of accumulating such BCH, super worth it naman upon achieving it. ๐ŸคŽ Sana lang tumaas na ulit value n'ya, kahit 20K lang muna bago mag-bull run ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohhh Ang saya naman... Never made it to 1BCH kase laging may emergency and need galawin but this august I promised not to spend any amount from my savings talaga. And hopefully magawa ko sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sameee. Pero by September, baka back to 1 BCH ulit hodlings ko kasi F2F na. No choice kun'di galawin kasi wala namang ibang source of money. Tapos may binabayaran pa na rent ng bahay, aigooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I am happy for you dear. Keep saving and it will come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, buddy! โœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats na ako sayo ngayon my friend.๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŽ‰ Napaka bless. Deserve mo yan my friend. Saving money is really important my friend. Yan talaga din nireremind ko sa self ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung mataas sana yun value ano, yun katulad sa 25k last year , ang laki sana ng 3BCh, pero okay na okay na yan kasi di naman lahat meron ng ganyan kalaki! congratulations!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga po mag-pump na ulit like last year. Super dami ko pa namang needs lalo at mag-iF2F na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay!!!๐ŸŽ‰ More pa! Ang lapit na niyan sissy. Ang saya lang na meron na namang successful user dito na nakaabot na nang almsot 3 BCH. God bless sissy!๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lang tumaas s'ya kahit 9K, sissy para mas sulit. Hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Antayin natin na hindi lang sa 9k sis, hanggang sa pinakataas niya talaga. Kakamiss kaya yung pagbukas mo nang wallet eh bubungad sayo yung 5 digits na earnings mo.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaay! Just a little grind and you'll get there. How nice of you to provide such needs for your siblings as well as supporting your own . Hands up. Keep it up , i know you'll go a long way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very challenging to be the eldest, as well as to be the breadwinner. But, I will gladly do so as long as I'm helping them out. Especially Mama and my sibs~ just a few more push and I'll have it accomplished. โœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago