I give my heart for your happiness

1 31
Avatar for icha2205
2 years ago

I'm glad we can meet again after so long we haven't seen each other. We haven't seen each other for decades, but we finally met at the right time and still feel the same way in our hearts. I'm glad you were there, and so are you. He has also been able to change for the better with my presence in your life now.

For the sake of your happiness and hers, wipe away your tears and sorrows. Trust me, everything will go back to the way it was when I wasn't there, even better and happier than before. Trust me.

I'm sure you'll be happy with him there. There was a truly excruciating pain when you told me that at that time you cried when news from me did not come, I was very forced to let go of what had happened right now.

is easy to say but hard to do, but over time I will learn.

Love does not always have to have, sometimes we have to succumb for the happiness of the people we love.

Since your departure it has become a burden but I must continue to fight to return half of my heart that already resides in your heart because now you are happy with him with your new life.

I'm away from you not because I forgot you, I'm away for your happiness that you've been waiting for, that you didn't get from me.

From our conversation, I can tell that you are happier now.

You and I live in the same circle of friends. So inevitably have to be connected in many situations. We try to act as normal as possible in front of other people, even though our hearts hurt when we accidentally meet eyes.

Not that I'm giving up, but for me to see you happy is enough. Because of your happiness that I always strive for, with or without me.

From me, who is now happy for your happiness

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for icha2205
2 years ago

Comments

Appreciation is always more in actions than words. Words can be deceptive but actions show just about how much you link yourself to something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago