How do you make an article?

9 21
Avatar for ibelieveistorya
2 years ago

Hello everyone I'm here again, How are you today? Me I'm fine but tonight I can't sleep so I decided to write again an article cause when I sleep at noon time I wasn't sleep early in the evening. Having trouble again or maybe I have an insomnia lol!!

I know lot's of you having a trouble for making a good content a good article and me too. Everyday I'm struggling a topic I am lost sometimes, sometimes I am reading your articles and commenting some of my co-readers,writers here in whole day because my mind was preoccupied of something and I can't make a good topic. But sometimes I have a lots of topic came in my mind but my time was not cooperating because I have a lots to do. Then when I have a time all of the topics that came in my mind a while ago.. was all gone, that was so irritating me.

I am not a good writer I knew it to myself that I am a trying hard writer. But as far as I'm concerned all of my works here was all original and it was written by all my heart.

I have some questions for you guys?

How do you make your article?

  • Me I just think a good title first, I am not a person who will instantly have an idea or topic then you will think last the title..

  • Title first for me then first paragraph and then the body of the story and then the conclusion.

In what time do you make your article?

  • I dont have a official time for making an article but I love to wrote it when I am inspired and all of my chores are done.

  • When my kids are sleeping at noon and then the sorroundings are quite thats the perfect time to think a good topic then write it immediately.

What kind of article do you prefer to write?

  • I love to write a love story or a something happen in the past life. Because I know someday this platform will gonna be our documentary of our past lives and we gonna treasure it and proud to ourselves that we are a aspiring writer before then I'm sure after you reading your works you gonna proud to yourself. That's why I love to write my story ,my life.

  • Sometimes when I'm in the mood I write a educational topic like the last time I wrote about a relationship and goals in life.

  • Maybe I tried to write someday about a horror story but I don't have any experience yet so maybe nextime.

Who inspire you to write an article?

  • I inspired to write my article when I got a good topic while reading some of articles then I got inspired to write it also my own version of it.

  • I inspired also when I miss someone then I imagine my love then I have a good topic after that.

Do you love writing why?

  • Yes I love writing for me I express my feelings everytime I write here in read.cash.

  • I really love writing because I learned to write a good content and make a good conversation to others.

  • Since I joined here I am not good in english and I'm shy to show it to other people and other social media but this time although I'm not good in English at all but I tried my best to express and construct it using English sentences.

How do you met read.cash?

  • I have an noise.cash account first before I met read.cash then one of the user in noise.cash mentioned about read.cash then I got curious about it then I searched it then try to make an account. I have another old account but marked spam so after 2months I make a new one and this is it my new account. I really like this platform when I'm new here I don't know how to operate my account but when I explore and read others work I'm so inspired to write more.

Sponsors of ibelieveistorya
empty
empty
empty

Before I end this article I want to say thank you to all my generous and beautiful sponsors who keep inspired me everyday to write. So guys check them out if you have time. God bless us all...

Thank you always for reading...

Final thoughts:

Always remember when you where firstime here I know all of you are just like me trying hard to be a good writer, but atleast we are trying don't lose hope ika nga.. I am making this article to know how you all guys making your own article.

If you don't mind kindly comment down below your answers and suggestions in making a good article thank you guys...

Date Published: October 20,2021

Time: 11:16pm

Philippines

@ibelieveistorya

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Avatar for ibelieveistorya
2 years ago

Comments

Dati talaga hind ako fun sah pagsulat, kahit sah notes ko waley talaga, pero Ngayon iwan ko kung bakit ako napahatak dito sah read cash, pero at the same time thankful din ako, kasi dito ko narasan Ang lahat ng first ko, at gusto ko dito din ako mahasa, kahit mabagal,,ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis lahat nman ng bagay ay napagaaralan buti nahanap mo itong si readcash at nagkita kita tayo dito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh,, sana magtagal pah Ang read cash,, at madami pang matutulogan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't have official time when writing my article. I prefer to write what's really happening, i mean most of my articles are based on my experience, sometimes thoughts. I write because I have a goal.. I'm not actually fan of writing but I'm starting loving it..😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to know sis... That you starting to love writing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ung tipo na diko na pinag iisipan isusulat ko, ung title ko kung ano nalang naiisip ko na andon sa kwento ko. Ngsusulat ako kapag natutulog alaga ko or nanonood xa ng ipad nia at tahimik lang. Lahat ng sinusulat ko ay base on my personal experience, i make my readers, commentors and sponsors as my inspiration to write🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay same kayo ng kakilala ko hehehe kung ano din ang maisip niya ay yun na din siya ako kasi parang may proseso ang utak ko minsan may naisip ng topic pero natamad parin isulat.. pero kapag sinipag naman ay sunod sunod tulad kanina nakapagsulat ako and now bago magsleep inuuna ko isipin title para masundan ng susunod hehe same din tayo sis gusto ko tahimik at walang nangiistorbo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po body muna bago title heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh talaga po iba iba siguro tayo hehe ako kasi title muna iisipin hehe para makaisip ako kung ano na sususnod..

$ 0.00
2 years ago