My favorite part of the morning...

6 28
Sponsors of iAmVhan
empty
empty
empty

Hello readers! It's been a couple of days since my last published, well it's really a tough month. Lots of deadlines to meet, need to accomplished some school forms on time, I just wanna thank God I survived every stressful day.

Every morning reminds us another new day we should be grateful and thankful for. Hearing the chirping of the birds, the cold morning breeze... God let us wake up for a new beginning.

Seeing the faces of my family in the morning is one of my favorite. Gather altogether to take our breakfast is one of the most treasured moments with them. Waking up next to them is the greatest feeling, as I woke up I already have a peace of mind.

New day, new beginning reminds us that what ever happened yesterday is just a past and we have to look forward to face another challenges.

In this article, I just wanna share out of the topic happened last couple of days. This month is really tough but I received a good news! Effective August 1, I am formally a Assistant Registrar. Supposed to be my contract will end by August 14 as my six months under probationary as an Admin Clerk. It was a mixed emotions, the position itself needs to be attentive all the time. Registrar is not just an office job that deals with paper works, it also deals in parents, students, faculties, principal at the same time with DepEd and SDO.

As you can see, I seldom visit in noise due to my busy and hectic schedules. Last July 20, we celebrated the 45th commencement exercises of the College of Nursing, College of Midwifery and College of Hotel & Management, though I'm not part of the college department but working in one institution, we are one in this event. It was a successful event! After the hardwork and complaints finally survived and today 23rd of July we celebrated the Recognition and Graduatuon of Basic Education.

This month is full of surprises and kept me busy all of the time, I hope I could survive in this world of Academe! Missin' you all guys, sorry for not being so active or visiting your articles.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope

Comments

yay congrats mamsh...another venture na naman ...although mahirap pero alam kong kaya mo yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. Ang hirap pala, hanggang pagtulog ko naiisip ko, hopefully makayanan ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww. The greatest thing is yet to come. Congrats sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats and good luck sa new job mo sis.. Busy life na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Good luck sa bagong level up na work sis. Our family is indeed the best view that we can see every day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Thanks for dropping by. Haha level up din ang work. Hopefully makayanan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago