Visiting the Aquaria KLCC

0 11
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

After my lunch, I decided to visit the Aquaria KLCC today. I haven't visited it for a long and decided to take a tour there. The Aquaria KLCC is an oceanarium located beneath Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre within Kuala Lumpur City Centre.

It houses over 250 different species and over 5,000 land and aquatic animals from Malaysia and around the world. Aquaria KLCC is based on the journey of water from the land to the sea. The journey starts in the misty highlands, down through rivers, through the rainforest and mangroves to the coral reefs into the deep blue sea.

Lucky because I am an OKU, I only pay RM16 for the ticket. Here are pictures I take during the trip.

1
$ 1.79
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments