The slice satay beef burger with honey lemon mint tea

0 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today I revisit The slice which I have not visit for 1 year plus because, in the past, their shop is mostly focusing on pastry and also due to lockdown. However recently due to Covid-19, I guess they decide to add other food into their menu.

If you want to visit their shop, you just need to take the LRT train to LRT Sri Rampai Station. It is located inside the station.

Here is some of their new food on the menu.

I order the satay beef burger with honey lemon mint tea basic combo, it cost RM15 per set.

The burger is tasty, inside got spicy peanut sauce and some pineapple in it. Instead of using patty, they use the beef meat normally use for satay.

Here are pictures of my satay beef burger with honey lemon mint tea.

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments