The Nature’s Fusion Roast Pork set

0 137
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

For today's dinner, I visit the Nature Fusion Restaurant located at Intermark Mall.

After looking at the menu, I decided to order the Crispy Pork rice set and upgrade it into a value set. I think the staff forgets to include the RM5.90 because the final bill I am only charged RM17.75 instead of around RM20+.

In Malaysia, Crispy Pork is called Siu yuk is a variety of siu mei, or roasted meat dishes, in Cantonese cuisine. It is made by roasting an entire pig with seasonings, such as salt and vinegar in a charcoal furnace at high temperatures. Roasted pigs of high quality have crisp skin and juicy and tender meat. Usually, the meat is served plain with its skin, but it is sometimes served with soy sauce or hoisin sauce.

Here is how my crispy Pork rice set looks like.

1
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments