Tako Tao scallop takoyaki

0 16
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Blog, Ideas, Experiences, Hobby, ...

After my light lunch, I visit this Tako Tao shop locate at Wangsa walk mall. It is located near the cinema. They are known for selling takoyaki, they even have frozen takoyaki for sales.

For those who don't know what Takoyaki is, it is a ball-shaped Japanese snack made of a wheat flour-based batter and cooked in a special molded pan. Inside contain a filling depending on the vendor. It normally sells as a sort of takeaway meal.

After looking at their menu, I order their scallop takoyaki. You can order the 3pcs per box which cost RM5.90 or the 4 pcs per box which will cost RM7.40. I order for myself the 3 pcs per box.

Every time I order takoyaki, the one thing that I always enjoy is watching people cook it.

0
$ 4.08
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Blog, Ideas, Experiences, Hobby, ...

Comments