Siong Tong Gai Braised Pork with Salted fish set

0 11
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Diary, Lifestyle, Food, Travel, Freewrite, ...

Today while I am at Ekocheras Mall, I decided to have my lunch at Siong Tong Gai.

I decided to have my lunch here because I saw this banner.

After looking at the menu, I decided to order Braised Pork with Salted fish set. It comes with a vegetable/fried egg dish, a bowl of rice, and a dessert. After including the service tax, the total for this set is RM19.80.

The way they served it is very interesting, they serve the main dish in a hot mini wok that keeps the dish warm. For today, I get a stir-fry vegetable and a red bean soup.

Here are pictures of my Braised Pork with Salted fish set.

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Diary, Lifestyle, Food, Travel, Freewrite, ...

Comments