Senya Dining Sanma Bento

0 12
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's dinner, I visit the Senya Dining at KLCC Suria Mall for their 50% discount bento.

This time I buy their Sanma Bento, I pay RM8.35 instead of RM15. Inside contain 3 pieces of Gyoza, 1 chicken Karaage, and a Sanma fish.

Sanma english name is actually Pacific saury. It is rarely used for sushi, sanma-zushi is a regional delicacy along with parts of the Kii Peninsula, especially along the coast of southern Mie Prefecture. It is prepared by pickling the saury in salt and vinegar and then placing it on top of vinegared rice to create the finished sushi.

Here are pictures of my bento when I am eating it at home.

1
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments