Scotti Risotto Truffle

0 7
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

A few days ago I came across this Scotti Risotto Truffle at the Village Grocer in the Avenue K Mall. I never try it before so I decided to buy one to test it out. It cost me around RM10 per pack.

For those who don't know what Risotto is, it is a northern Italian rice dish cooked with broth until it reaches creamy. The broth can be derived from meat, fish, or vegetables. Many types of risotto contain butter, onion, white wine, and parmesan cheese. The one I will be showing you will contain Truffle.

Here is how the inside look like before cooking. The truffle smell is very strong and you can see pieces of it inside.

I use my non-stick and cooking it for 12 minutes following the instruction.

Here are pictures of me having it for my breakfast with coffee.

0
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments