Santan Pak Nasser's Nasi Lemak with Beef Rendang

0 16
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Diary, Experience, Personal, Travel, Food, ...

Tonight dinner, I have it at the Santan Restaurant located at the Wangsa Walk Mall. When I come here, I was expecting the price per set meal still remain at RM9.90.

Sadly when I look at the menu, only then I realized the price has increased.

After looking at the menu, I order the Pak Nasser's Nasi Lemak with Beef Rendang combo which now cost me RM16.85 instead of RM9.90. The combo meal comes with a drink, I choose the Roselle Iced black tea.

Here are pictures of my Santan Pak Nasser's Nasi Lemak with Beef Rendang.

1
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Diary, Experience, Personal, Travel, Food, ...

Comments