Samba Brazilian Steakhouse fish and chips

0 27
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I revisit this Samba Brazilian Steakhouse to try another dish from their lunch menu. It is located on the 3rd floor in Avenue K Shopping Mall. It is known for its buffet but if you are like me who can't eat a lot or want to save money, you can order from their lunch special menu.

This time I order their fish and chips, which cost RM20.90 after including the service tax.

The dish is a battered whitefish with homemade tartar sauce served with fries, home salad, and garlic fried rice.

I feel very full after eating, I think this is enough for 2 people if both of you are not heavy eaters.

1
$ 1.18
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments