Rojak Sotong Mee

4 40
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today lunch I have my lunch at this rojak vendor that used modified motorcycles as preparation counters and to peddle their rojak.

The type of rojak he sells is mamak rojak also known as Indian rojak contains fried dough fritters, tofu, boiled potatoes, prawn fritters, hard-boiled eggs, bean sprouts, cuttlefish, and cucumber mixed with a sweet thick, spicy peanut sauce.[

This rojak vendor sell :

  1. Normal Rojak for RM5

  2. Rojak sotong for RM6 (with squid)

  3. If you want to turn your rojak into a Rojak mee, just add on another 50 sen to add the noodle

Picture of him preparing my order.

I order for myself a rojak sotong and add on noodles. In total, it cost me RM6.50.

Here are pictures of my food when it is done.

I enjoy my meal especially the sweet thick, spicy peanut sauce on my rojak mee.

The rojak vendor opens from 1 pm on weekdays, at 12 pm on the weekend until sold out or until 5 pm. It is located at the roundabout at Desa Setapak Area.

I am so glad to see still operate after the Movement Control Order (MCO) period.

28
$ 1.33
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

Many users have no any idea ways to get free robux so,that you can visit here.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Rojak looks nice !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago