Noodle Shack seaweed & Egg fried rice

0 10
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Facts, Food, Travel, Foodie

Today I visit Noodle Shack for my dinner, it is a restaurant located at the Avenue K Mall. I am thinking of having something with a lighter taste since I just have spicy pan mee during my lunch time.

Their menu just recently added new item which is fried rice. After looking at it for some time, I decided to order their seaweed & Egg fried rice. After including the service tax, the total cost for it is RM14.75. It also comes with a bowl of vegetable soup.

Here are pictures of my seaweed & Egg fried rice when served. Their fried rice is well cooked and I love the fried Krill on the rice.

0
$ 1.77
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Facts, Food, Travel, Foodie

Comments