Nan Yang Cafe Prawn Wonton with Tossed Noodles

0 28
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Diary, Food, Lifestyle, Free write, ...

For today's dinner, my friends treat me at the Nan Yang Cafe. They tell me to order anything.

After looking at their menu, I decided to order Prawn Wonton with Tossed Noodles.

For those who don't know what Wonton noodles, it is a noodle dish of Cantonese origin. This restaurant serves Hong Kong version serve Soup or dry-based wonton noodles with shrimp wontons and garnished with leafy vegetables.

Their Wonton noodles is really great, you should try out their food if you ever pass by here.

Here are pictures of my Prawn Wonton with Tossed Noodles when served.

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Diary, Food, Lifestyle, Free write, ...

Comments