Nam Yu zha yuk noodles

0 8
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today after church, I and my friends have our lunch at New li garden food court. After looking around, I decided to order my lunch for this stall.

Here is their menu.

After looking at the menu, I order the Nam Yu zha yuk noodles. I actually order the RM8 but they ended up sent to me an RM10 portion.

Nam Yu zha yuk noodles in properly would mean Hakka Crispy Pork noodles. Hakka Crispy Pork is tender belly pork, marinaded in a mixture of red fermented chilli bean curd and other seasonings, and deep-fried to attain a super crispy exterior.

Here are pictures of my Nam Yu zha yuk noodles.

While I am eating here, I order myself a bowl of cendol due to the hot weather.

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments