My introduction

0 5
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I hooiyewlim am from Malaysia.

A friend from discord app site recommends me to try out this site.

I mostly blog and vlog about Malaysia numismatic history and latest event.

I have a youtube channel that talk about Malaysia Numismatic history. Currently had around 2850 subscriber when I am writing this.

I dare to say this channel is the biggest in Malaysia about Malaysia's numismatic history.

I had been doing it near 4 years, the journey to making all this video was not easy.

It is a joint-cooperation between me and a few dealers to promote the right information as there is much misinformation going on out there.

For example some claim that RM1 coin can sell for RM50,000.

I must tell you, it can be very irritating to once in a while to hear people calling me to ask whether their RM1 coin can sell that high.

I decided to do this video so that I don't need to keep repeating the same thing to everyone.

I am also at Hive blockchain if you want to follow me there.

I just recently need to resign from my job because my body could not handle the stress from the job.

Both my hand and leg were in pain. And my body hardly able to complete my normal duty, therefore I find it necessary to resign.

This is the hardest decision I had to make as I know the job will be hard to come by if I resign.

Now i am full time doing youtube video and blogging.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

welcome on board bro :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this sharing blogging. I prefer full time blogging to then 9-5 job this more fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to blogging. I prefer full time blogging to than 9-5 job as this is more fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago