My first business trip to Singapore (Part 2 - Changi Airport)

0 74
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

After 1 hour flight from Kuala Lumpur, I arrived at the Changi Airport. I have only seen it on the youtube video and never step foot in it, so for me, it very symbolizes being able to be here.

According to Wikipedia, Singapore Changi Airport commonly known as Changi Airport is a major civilian international airport that serves Singapore and is one of the largest transportation hubs in Asia. As one of the world's busiest airports by international passenger and cargo traffic, it is currently rated the World's Best Airport by Skytrax, the first airport in the world to do so for eight consecutive years. It has also been rated as one of the world's cleanest airports and a highly rated international transit airport.

The airport interior design is beautiful and feels spacious. The place is very clean and there is a robot vacuum cleaner cleaning the floor which feels kind of cool to see it move around.

Sadly after admiring the airport for an hour, I have to leave the airport to complete my work. I hope I am able to come again in the future except for this time just for holiday to walk around and admire the nice interior design of the airport.

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments