Memorie Buttermilk Squid Pasta

2 31
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today after my morning walk at Subang Jaya, I decided to have my lunch at the Sunway. After exploring the Sunway Pyramid Mall. I decided to have my lunch at Memorie, which served Eurasian dishes. Eurasian refers to people of mixed European and Asian ancestry, usually the amalgamation of Portuguese, Dutch, British, Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan influences.

If you come here during lunchtime, you can try their Value set lunch menu, each set comes with a cup of drink and dessert. After looking at the menu, I order the Buttermilk Squid Pasta which cost me RM20.80 after including the 10% Service tax.

The Buttermilk Squid Pasta contains buttermilk pasta with deep-fried squid covered in ground parmesan. The pasta is dry and smells great thanks to the curry leaf.

For dessert, they served one asam poi flavour ice pop.

2
$ 0.70
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LordKingPotato
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Hey @hooiyewlim, it's nice to see you here. I watched some of your videos about bills and coins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi, hope you enjoy the video i create.

$ 0.00
1 year ago