Kita Nyonya Curry Mee

0 9
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Recently when I am walking past Chuen a Hainanese Restaurant. I notice there is a table of instant noodles packs at their entrance. I decided to check it out.

It seems like their boss decided to produce their own instant noodles. Thye comes in 3 type of instant noodles. the most left if I remember correctly is some sort of Thai curry mee, the middle one is nyonya curry mee and the right is wantan mee. The left and middle is selling for RM19.50 while the wantan mee if i remember correctly is around RM12.

I decided to buy the Nyonya Curry Mee for my breakfast. Inside contain a dehydrated egg noodle, a small pack of signature nyonya curry sauce and a small pack of cooking oil.

Here are pictures of me preparing it for my breakfast.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments