KFC Zero Chicken Burger

4 26
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

After a few days of having my dinner at the KLCC Mall, I decided to visit the Alpha Angle Aeon Mall to have a change of environment.

While walking around the Mall, I notice KFC is selling a chicken burger that contains no chicken meat call Zero Chicken burger. The Zero Chicken burger set cost RM16.

Here are pictures of my KFC Zero Chicken Burger set.

After eating the burger, the burger feels like a real chicken burger. Overall is ok but for the price, I think I will still go for the real chicken burger.

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what is it made of?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vegetable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting but it should not limit much even if it tastes chicken but after a while one should be left hungry...

$ 0.00
3 years ago