Isetan Orecchiette with Meat Sauce classic

0 2
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

For today's dinner, I revisit the Isetan hot meal section. Normally by 6 pm this section is closed, however, due to the Muslim fasting month this section got food at the evening time.

This time I decided to try out the Orecchiette, Meat Sauce classic.

Orecchiette is referring to a pasta typical of Apulia, a region of Southern Italy. Their name comes from their shape, which resembles a small ear. Their Meat sauce Classic contains tomato sauce, minced chicken, Dark Olive, cheese, Olive Oil, Salt, and Pepper.

They charged weight, after weighting the amount I needed to pay for it is RM9.66. I feel there is not enough cheese in it, because the thing that make me want to buy it is the cheese show in the picture. Overall the dish is average.

Here are some pictures of my Orecchiette with Meat Sauce classic.

1
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments