Hornbill Restaurant & Cafe fried Mee "Mamak"

1 37
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Hobby, Story, Blog, Food, ...

Today I have my lunch with my friends at Hornbill Restaurant & Cafe because today we visit the KL Bird Park.

This time I order their fried Mee "Mamak" Style which cost RM20.76 after service tax. According to their menu, it is stir-fried yellow mee with beancurd, eggs, chicken, seafood, and potatoes in tomato and dark soya sauce.

fried Mee "Mamak" is associated with a style of fried mee often cook by Mamak stalls operated by Muslim Indian communities within the region, and is often spicy in taste.

The dish is very well cooked and delicious. Inside contains 3 freshwater prawns making it worth it even though the price is pricy for a plate of fried mee "Mamak". The prawn is very fresh when I eat it.

4
$ 2.05
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Hobby, Story, Blog, Food, ...

Comments

Here we goo again with your yummy looking great food! Ahhhh I'm hungry now, and looking at your food made ma crave for shirmp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago