Hazukido Caramel Pudding Croissant

0 9
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today I buy for myself a treat at Nazukido, it sells all sorts of Gourment Croissant.

For those who don't know what a croissant.

A croissant is a buttery, flaky, viennoiserie pastry of Austrian origin, named for its historical crescent shape. Croissants are made of layered yeast-leavened dough. The dough is layered with butter, rolled and folded several times in succession, then rolled into a thin sheet, in a technique called laminating. The process results in a layered, flaky texture, similar to a puff pastry.

Here are pictures of all sorts of Gourment Croissants on sales when I am here.

After looking around, I decided to go for the Caramel Pudding Croissant. It cost RM9.70 per piece.

Here are some closer photos of my Caramel Pudding Croissant.

1
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments