Genki Sushi Raku Bento

0 12
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's dinner, I have it at Genki Sushi. This is a chain of conveyor belt sushi restaurants, however instead of using the normal conveyor belt, they use trains to transport your food.

Here are pictures of their train delivering my food.

After looking at the menu, I decided to order the Raku Bento. The Bento contains California Hoso Maki, Yaki Corn Sushi, Kanifumi Cheese Sushi, Salmon Mentai Sushi, and Garden Salad. It also comes with a bowl of Chawanmushi and a bowl of Miso Soup.

The RM18.80 price in the menu not yet include the service tax. After including all the service tax, its final price is RM21.80. While the price is a bit pricy, I think overall it is still worth it since we are eating in the shopping Mall and the food is well prepared.

Here are pictures of my Raku Bento

2
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments