Curry lamb with Pakora cauliflower

1 6
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today I have my dinner at Nasi Vanggey with my friend. If you happen to be at Sri Business Park and you are looking for a good Mamak restaurant then you should visit this Nasi Vanggey restaurant.

Here is how the inside of the restaurant looks like.

For today, I get my food from the Nasi Kandar section. It is like the chinese version of mix rice. Nasi kandar is a popular northern Malaysian dish, which originates from Penang. It was popularized by Tamil Muslim traders from India. It is a meal of steamed rice which can be plain or mildly flavored and served with a variety of curries and side dishes.

I get for myself Curry lamb with Pakora cauliflower, It cost me around RM11. While the food is a bit pricy, the food here is tasty. I also get myself a cup of teh tarik that cost me RM3.

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

Looks yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago