Chuen Ipoh Prawn Wantan & Shredded Chicken Hor Fun Soup

0 23
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Facts, Success, Story, History, ...

Today I visit the Chuen, a Hainanese Restaurant to have my dinner. It is located at the Wangsa Walk Mall if you wish to visit it. It recently open back for dine-in, at the moment only open for those who have received 2 vaccinations.

When I come here, I always order their Hor Fun because not many restaurant cook delicious Hor Fun like them. This time I order the Ipoh Prawn Wantan & Shredded Chicken Hor Fun Soup which was priced at RM15.50.

The Ipoh Prawn Wantan & Shredded Chicken Hor Fun Soup consists of gravy-soaked silky flat rice noodles, shredded chicken, prawns, prawn wantan and fried shallots.

-1
$ 2.51
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Facts, Success, Story, History, ...

Comments