Chak'z 1964 lamb cutlet with rice

0 19
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I feel like having some lamb meat for lunch, I decided to try this food stall called Chak'z 1964 in the KLCC Suria Mall food court. This stall is known for cooking western-style food.

I do some talking with the staff, the 1964 is just the owner's birthday. It did not open in 1964.

After looking at their menu, I order their lamb cutlet with rice which is priced at RM17.50. Inside contain grilled lamb cutlet, medi butter rice, chopped salad, mango salsa served with choice sauce.

Overall, I am satisfied the dish. Can't complain much about the price because recently lamb meat prices have increased a lot.

1
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments