Cendol

4 27
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

After eating my lunch today, I decided to order for myself a cendol from this street-side stall. Plus the weather is hot.

The stall sells all its cendol for RM3 per bowl. It opens from 11 am until finish or 5 pm.

For those who don't know what cendol is.

Cendol is an iced sweet dessert that contains droplets of green rice flour jelly, coconut milk, and palm sugar syrup. It is commonly found in Southeast Asia and is popular in Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Vietnam, Thailand, Singapore, and Burma.

It is a simple yet refreshing dessert.

32
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

Nice foods good for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look yummyy .. But I didn't eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Cendol. This is one of the snacks that is delicious to say street snacks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, nice food

$ 0.00
3 years ago