Campbell Chunky Beef and vegetable

0 10
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's lunch, I have the Campbell Chunky Beef and vegetable, I decided to try out this can of food which I buy from the Village grocer that cost me around RM15.

After I open the can and pour it out, this is how the content inside the can look like.

To be honest, it feels a bit disappointing because the title says chunky beef but I can't seem to see any chunky size beef. I understand beef is not cheap, I don't mind if only 2 to 3 pieces of chunky beef but what I am seeing it is almost all vegetable.

After I add some water and heat it up, I put it in a bowl to eat it.

There are carrot, potato, and pea in the soup. There is beef meat in it just not chunky.

This can food is only suitable as a side dish or a soup dish. Not recommend eating this as a main dish. Me after eating this needed to go out to buy some food as I still feel hungry after eating this entire can of food.

1
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments