Cafe Muzium Telekom nasi goreng daging

0 347
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging, Blog, Life, read.cash, ...

After my tour at the Muzium Telekom gallery, I decided to have my lunch at Cafe Muzium Telekom. The Cafe Mizium Telekom is a cafe located inside the Muzium Telekom building and has been operating here since 1999.

After looking at their menu, I order their nasi goreng daging which means beef fried rice in Malay. It cost RM9.90 per plate.

The fried rice is very well cooked and seasoned, the beef meat given is considered generous when beef meat price has been rising a lot recently. The meat is soft and tender, and easily digest when I eat.

Recommend you have your meal here after you visit your tour at the museum gallery.

1
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging, Blog, Life, read.cash, ...

Comments