Burger king Hershey's Sundae Pie

1 28
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

After my lunch, I decided to have some dessert by visiting the burger king in the Leisure Mall. I hear from my friends about their Hershey's Sundae Pie which is priced at RM6.90 per slice. I always wanted to try it to see is it as nice as my friend's description. So I brought one to try it.

This type of dessert is called cream pie a type of pie filled with a rich custard or pudding that is made from milk, cream, sugar, wheat flour, and eggs. It comes in many forms, including vanilla, lemon, lime, peanut butter, banana, coconut, and chocolate. One feature of most cream pies is whipped cream topping. The custard filling is related to crème patissière, a key component of French cakes, and tarts. It is a one-crust pie, where the crust covers the bottom and sides but not the top. The crust may be a standard pie crust made with crumbled cookies or a graham cracker crust for savory pies.

0
$ 3.92
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

Wow delicious cake friend oww i see that pie is so expensive hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago