BMS Organics Rendang Eryngii Mushroom bento

0 34
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Hobby, Writing, Food, Travel, ...

Recently my body suffering from some problem due to lack of vegetables so I decided to have my dinner at this shop call BMS Organics. Besides selling organics food products, the shop also serves as a restaurant. They also sell organic dishes on the spot.

Here are pictures inside of the restaurant.

After looking at the bento section in their menu, I order the Rendang Eryngii Mushroom bento which was priced at RM13.90. However, when I pay my bill, It only cost me RM12.60, not really why.

Here are pictures of my Rendang Eryngii Mushroom bento. The bento contains Rendang Eryngii Mushroom, a bowl of multigrain rice, a portion of the vegetable wrap, a slice of cake and a pack of Tri-algae chewable tablet .

1
$ 6.86
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Hobby, Writing, Food, Travel, ...

Comments