BMS Organics Multigrain rice with satay sauce

1 20
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today Saturday lunch I visit BMS Organics to try out another dish, this shop is located at the Mid Valley MegaMall. This shop sells all sorts of organic food products, the shop also serves as a restaurant. They also sell organic dishes on the spot.

This time I order their Multigrain rice with satay sauce, there are 2 type of rice you can choose from, multigrain rice or Cauliflower rice. I personally choose the multigrain rice which cost me RM16.85 after including the service tax.

This time when I am here, they give a small cup of apple enzymes and tri-algae for free.

When the Multigrain rice with satay sauce is served and eaten, I feel it seem very similar to the normal nasi lemak dish with not much difference in term of ingredients. I believe it will be better you just order their BMS signature nasi lemak.

2
$ 1.61
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments