Azuma Sushi Smoke duck Aburi set

0 18
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I needed to go to EkoCheras Mall to do some video. By the time I have done the video, it is already lunchtime. After I walk around the EkoCheras, I decided to have it at Azuma Sushi restaurant due to this banner.

Here is a picture inside the restaurant.

I order the Smoke Duck Aburi rice set which priced at RM16.80, after including the service tax and SST, the total is RM19.50.

The Smoke duck Aburi rice set consists of the Smoke duck Aburi, a bowl of rice, a salad side dish, a bowl of miso soup, and a bowl of Chawanmushi.

Overall, I am very satisfied with the meal. I think the onion could cook a little bit longer. While the price look kind of pricy but considering that we are eating in a Mall, it is very acceptable.

Here are pictures of the Smoke duck Aburi rice set.

2
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments