A&W Hula Hula Burger

1 12
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today I visit the Wangsa Walk Mall to see what to have for dinner. When I am passing by the A&W fast-food restaurant, I saw this banner showing Hula Hula Burger.

The Hula Hula Burger sold at RM10.90 ( A la Carte), RM15.90 (Combo), RM18.90 (Mighty Combo). I order for myself the A la Carte because I don't plan to have a heavy meal for dinner.

I feel something is seriously not right about the burger because it says mixed spice island sauce. when I check the burger I order, the sauce is white. I will likely visit another branch to be sure is it really like this, I got a feeling the staff put the wrong sauce.

Here are pictures of my Hula Hula Burger.

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

I miss A & W... It's been many, many years since they pulled out from the Philippines. Did I love their burgers? Yes I did! But it was their root beer float that I so loved and crave for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago