When Our Mood Falls, Let's Seek Healing Inside Us

5 45
Avatar for helmetjetrimi
2 years ago

Nothing happened as I expected. I woke up in the morning, I was tired and unhappy. As if I wasn't the person one night, a few hours ago. I was collapsed, not feeling well, and I never wanted to get out of bed. My only wish was to open the TV series and eat; Although I can hear the sound of my stomach aching because of overeating.

Never mind yesterday, I said immediately to myself, I wish I could realize it, but I was defeated. Sank fish goes sideways. It didn't happen again. You will not be able to do this job, open your directory.

I settled into the quilt and opened my knee. I started watching like I was hypnotized. Life at that moment, facts; there was nothing. There were only people and lives in that drama and series, and that was good and enough because it made me forget about myself.

While watching, my desire to eat became more and more. I opened the door of my room, I was going to the kitchen, when I heard my family's voices from the kitchen. Everyone was at home and in the kitchen. I go back to my bed. Those with eating disorders know; There is a strange situation such as sneaking and eating food. That would be very useful today!

While I was watching the series, I suddenly thought of a note that I wrote on a piece of paper and hung it on the wall of my living room last night. Last night when I was doing that whole calendar, it was right in front of my eyes whenever I looked up and I read it involuntarily every time.

The note was: WHEN YOU ARE TIGHT, WHEN YOUR EATING ATTACKS ARE HARD, DO ONLY ONE THING: ASK IF THE TEACHER HAS A BLANK HOUR FOR EXTRA LESSON TODAY.

Note to myself from myself. I have such notes in every corner of the house. I can skip it most of the time, but this time I had seen so many times the night before that that note entered my brain. The moment the note came to my mind, I didn't think. If I think about it, I would say, "Oh, whatever." I did not think. I can say that the timing of remembering the note and sending a message to the teacher was almost the same. And this was one of the most correct moves I've done for myself in my life up to this age.

I sent the message and dived back into the series. My teacher called 17:30 to say it is available. Again without thinking "OK!" I said. Because I know, if I think, “There's more, it's too late. Until then, I could not get out of bed. Besides, the weather is cold. " I would say. I know my problem because I said a lot. I said so much. You can't believe it.

And the moment I said okay, I was excited. I immediately shut down the computer; Whereas the drama was going very well! I got out of bed and looked at my plans for the day. I washed my hands and my face and started to implement the plan I designed knot by knot the night before. After my morning meditation that I had planned for myself, I started feeling even better. It was so good that I immediately took a warm shower afterwards. There's nothing like being in water for a Cancer. When I came out, I was like mentally and spiritually.

There was only three hours before my tennis lesson. Meanwhile, I asked myself what can I do while looking at what to do for the day. I never wanted to do what I planned for the time zone I was in. On the one hand, I have to stick to the program in a discipline, I know this. But on the other hand, I must proceed with compassion, without bothering, forcing myself. Thin line between the two.

Let's remember together today, why are we here? What was in the very beginning of life, time, and universe? What energy, which atom, what idea, what existence, what spirit, what human being, what story brought us to this world, this universe, this universe? How did this happen, why and how was that wonderful reason here, that extraordinary process? In that first place, what was there that we really should not forget today and always remember?

Let's read this from a magnificent work;

There is a dark field that is incomprehensible to humans on the way of matter development from the first matter state of the universe to our astronomical realm. This field; it consists of a coarse, scattered, amorphous body of matter. There are no formed matter formations in this rough environment.

Here comes a range after this field, which is the ‘first hydrogen atom, which forms the beginning of the hydrogen realm. But we use this name because people call the first atom hydrogen; In fact, the substance we are talking about and which we will refer to as the "first hydrogen atom" is not the H atom known to people. This atom, known to humans, is a highly developed, complex and advanced state of the atom here. People do not yet recognize this first hydrogen atom.

The matter, state and shapes of our world and the entire astronomical world with its spheres, systems, galaxies, are composed of various combinations of the advanced states of this hydrogen atom.

The universe is a whole. This whole, which we call worlds, systems, and realms, consists of parts, parts, parts that form a whole from a number of different parts. Every realm in the universe has a unique feature. And these attributes are tuned to the evolutionary needs of souls.

In this post today, if you are accompanying me after a long time, I want to think again. If the beginning of this time, its creation, its continuation, its coming to this day is so superior, so special and extraordinary, what have we left today at the moment of departure of that train? Is it our habit of asking questions, the hope that we will visit places we wonder, our dream of being a great writer, maybe just as simple as being able to touch the life of a person in life? What happened with us at the first moment of that time, but with the passage of time, what is erased from our essence, soul and heart at each station?

Looking at the beginning is like magic, it reflects a huge mirror into our lives, where are we, how are we, where are we going, is this what we really want, how we wish it to be, which station would we want to go to?

I want to ask all together once again, if we knew the divine order and universe more closely, would we start our day by saying another “same” day that we woke up again? What would we change? What would we differentiate? If we could return to the beginning of time right now, how would we be?

11
$ 12.80
$ 12.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.02 from @iambella
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for helmetjetrimi
2 years ago

Comments

Excellent article. The good and perfect for our lives is just what happens to us here and now. Because that's where the learning that The Universe has arranged for us comes from. It was a pleasure to read you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. This is where the learning that the universe organizes for us comes from.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for another heart-touching article! You're right, we are the first healers of ourselves. Keep writing :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a nice read from you! I think whenever we are right now is exactly where we should be. Things that we are experiencing right now is bound to happen. No matter how sad or happy it is. I hope you to not be discourage in life. And also, I commend your writing style. I am a fan of such creative pieces. Keep writing and living! The world needs you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very beautiful and inspiring words

$ 0.00
2 years ago