The year starts again.

7 24
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Thought, Mindset, Blog, Writting, ...

It is January 1st, 2022.

I wrote a letter to myself around one to two months ago and I just finished reading it. It's going to be a new start again.

Another year to get through for my occupation year-end marks requirements, my daughter is going to be 4 years old in March, my house has become much more comfortable to live in and everything went well according to plan.

Perhaps I can aim to get a car this year. I paid off most of my debts excluding the bank's loans. I learned to budget my expenses.

My aim this year.

  • To write one article per day.

  • To make sure I have no unfinished work in the office. To be an efficient worker not for the credit but my pleasure.

  • To spend more time with my daughter.

  • Perhaps to lose some weight and be healthier.

  • No more lending money from others.

  • No more empty wallets before the next payday.

  • Perhaps I can start saving crypto again.

My life. To celebrate.

  • 7 years of marriage plus 2 years together with my husband. It's 9 years of being with him.

  • 3 years being a mother.

  • Almost 11 years working.

  • 32 years alive.

  • I found two great friends through cryptocurrency.

  • I have a lot of good friends around.

There are more than I can write in this article. Life is to celebrate and mistakes are to learn from.

5
$ 2.90
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Thought, Mindset, Blog, Writting, ...

Comments

I really appreciate you for being a descpline person , I remember when I was college I have this one teacher who a very descipline guy, He makes a bunch of list of projects that he will make in a particular time so that when ever his vacant time came he enjoy his free time not by doing those unfinished projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just started and it is more enjoyable having free time without unfinished task.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January 1, 2022.., is the day to start a new life and new journey, past is past no matter what happen always think positive to have a good and successful life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I want to be happy and have fewer worries starting this year. I do hope I can manage life better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry because that worries will totally vanish soon believe that in yourself and positive friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have very positive vibes this year. I believe I am going to make it better too. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good to hear ,,.. as well welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago