The day I was born.

3 33
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

The above photograph is captured using a Vivo S1 smartphone and edited. The moon looks beautiful tonight but the only device I have to capture its beauty is a smartphone.

Smartphone photography cannot beat the capability of a DSLR camera but the most important thing in photography is the value of that certain picture.

The meaning behind a captured photography. I believe this is the thing that gave values to any photograph other than the quality of the picture itself.

I have always felt calm when I can see the full moon. I do not have any specific reason for it. I once google about how the sky looks like on the day of my birth and I found out that there was a Total Lunar Eclipse that happened on that day. I wonder if that is the cause for me to feel calm with the presence of the full moon. Part of the world is in darkness on that day. It might not be seen in the country I am born but I still feel that it is a special event for me.

As for the quotes, it is what I felt today. I am a bit angry and disappointed but I no longer have the energy to do so. It is useless to keep on having anger and disappointment therefore I chose to let it go and write this article instead which is more profiting. It is better than having a tantrum over things that cannot be undone.

6
$ 0.90
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

I'm glad you took that image of the moon. Good for you for taking that aptitude. Nice of you to post your mood, I like that you are exploring this part of writing. Now try to write a little more content, at least 4 minutes. That way you will increase your tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give it a try but usually, my content will be at most 2 minutes to 3 minutes read-only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that you will try!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago