Prepare for the worst.

0 39
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Thought, Blogging, Blog, Life, Personal, ...

Planning ahead of time is always encouraged but it doesn't mean that it will always work out well. Every plan always has an unexpected turn in it. That is the reason we need to prepare ourselves for the worst. For me preparing for the worst made me look vulnerable and fragile but on the contrary, it made me more prepared for any situation that will come in the future.

I should prepare myself for the worst rather than hoping for a miracle. It is not that I disbelief about the miracle but I feel like it is better to be prepared than to expect things will always be in favor of me.

It is not easy to face any difficulty in life no matter big or small. Each of us will have different thoughts on the same problem. Some that have already gone through once will say that it is quite difficult, some that have already been through it a few times will say that it is easy but some who never encounter the problem will say that it is difficult.

To avoid problems we need to have proper planning for the next day of our life but we should not expect that every plan will be a success even though it has been planned earlier. Things might go the opposite way from our expectations or it could also go smoother than we planned.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Thought, Blogging, Blog, Life, Personal, ...

Comments